If someone asks, can you answer?

in #longgame5 years ago

The Long-Game --> A game where the process is more important than the end result. Where building your masterpiece is the most enjoyable thing to do. My posts in this Long-Game series will be investigating the Steem blockchain and all the latest happenings on it! The future is bright.

They are all referring to the long-game of the Steem blockchain and anything that remotely relates to that.

In these posts, these topics and more will frequently be touched upon:
1. dapp developments
2. interface features
3. ideas for the future
4. content creators on Steem
5. entrepreneurs on Steem
6. and anything else!

Essentially, everything is up for grabs in these posts. They’re about the future of our favorite blockchain: the Steem blockchain.


Been thinking a lot lately about crypto in general but more broadly, how I would answer the question of “what do you do?”

I get asked this question quite a bit.. at the minimum of once a week depending on how much I go out and meet new people.

I’ve always had kind of a varied and unsure answer.

The reason behind this is that I’m constantly changing what I do and doing new things.

I’m the kind of person who is always trying new things and getting a taste of things that I may like in the future.

It makes my answer seem unsure and I don’t like the vibe it gives when people ask me what I do.

What’s my solution to this problem, you may ask?

Well? I’m going to come up with a more easy to explain answer.

Something I can rehearse and know.

Something that is both accurate and easy to understand.

I’ll treort back soon!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I guess we have similar trait which like to explore new things ans chances. So far how's your finding on cryto?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03