If You're Good Enough, Nobody Can Stop You!

in #longgame5 years ago

There are a lot of charlatans in the arena of social media, marketing and especially motivation.

One person in entrepreneurship really stands out to me as being the number 1. The go-to man for not only external motivation, but deep and practical knowledge from someone who has lived and breathed the game for decades.

This man is Gary Vaynerchuk.

That's probably of no surprise to anyone who reads my posts. I definitely feel that you can get a certain "gary-esque" quality to my writing and my posts.

Gary's demeaner and knowledge has really rubbed off on me over the years I've spent consuming his content intermittently.

This latest video was no exception to the amazing gift of knowledge that Gary has bestowed upon me over the years.

Nobody can stop you if you're good enough.

This is what stood out to me in this 3 minute video.

When you have real talent, you will always win in the end. As long as you put the work in on that talent.

Talent is only the beginning. When cultivated, talent can prosper into something else. It can take your life into an amazing direction and it can allow you to win in so many circumstances.

Being great at what you do is simple: be passionate and put the work in on your talents.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73