White Cotton Clouds in the Skies of Bangkok !!

in #lookingup5 years ago

The weekend in Bangkok city after a great night out in the City of Angels i wake up to the most glorious day in the wake of the later Sunday morning i make a good strong coffee which was very much needed after the big night out. I walk out to my balcony and this is what is welcoming me.


ofhzne3vu2.jpg

0oi55u0u2p.jpg

1l99z9dbkx.jpg

winliudgam.jpg

m3m1hvwmjm.jpg

As my eyes were still trying to adjust to what beauty was in front on me i was thinking to myself these are the times you we say to ourselves isn't life beautiful to be alive on a stunning morning like this.


7avzbdk89s.jpg

b2angccflw.jpg

xl7hx5d6cp.jpg

khu3cftze1.jpg

ebrry37n4s.jpg

It was just beautiful looking up at these cotton clouds in a formation like soldiers marching through the skies and the glare of the sun just peeking through them cotton clouds an amazing sight to be looking at and the temperature was already up to 32 C and it wasn't mid-day yet but not far of.


x2bb61kytr.jpg

r1qjjkb4bs.jpg

20j0zbhx16.jpg

I wanted to get a different view of this awesome morning and the beauty of these cotton clouds so i took myself and my coffee up on to the rooftop of my apartment to enjoy the wider view of this glorious morning , slowing sipping on my coffee and didn't want this day to end. I hope you all had a wonderful Sunday morning.


pfl402aj43.jpg

be6c69an81.jpg

hg53roeluk.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

#lookingup hosted by our lovely @melinda010100

AND

#lovetheclouds hosted by @tobetada

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Look like another hot day by noon! You are having a whale of a time!!

Ahhh...this was the best never a boring day in the city of angels :)

Ahhh. What a wonderfully amazing display. Definitely worth shaking off the night before and heading to the rooftop.

Simply too pretty for words. Stunning, maybe?

Hope the rest of your day, or what was left of it, was just as nice.

Definitely was the perfect place to shake of that hangover it certainly brighten up the rest of my day..hehe :)

Perfect #lookingup photos! What a great sky. Let's see if looking up influences the price of Steem this week!

Thank you my friend lets hope so that would be nice...lol :)

Beautiful clouds! What a gorgeous morning! Sounds like you had a great night out. ;)

Thank you my friend it was a awesome night out and a great morning to wake up to :)

Howdy sir hangin! those are beautiful nature, sky and skyline shots! What was the big night out, just a normal night or were you celebrating something?

Thank you sir janton it was just another great night in Bangkok :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76