4: Look Up (Documenting Geoengineering)

in #lookup5 years ago

No need to bring out Agent Smith,
Dear ol' Lynds is just looking up...

November 04/2018 Hacketts Cove, Nova Scotia, Canada 2:00pm - 2:10pm

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 7.56.48 PM.png

East

IMG_0839.JPG

South

IMG_0841.JPG

North

IMG_0842.JPG

IMG_0843.JPG

Southwest

IMG_0844.JPG

IMG_0845.JPG

November 04/2018 Hacketts Cove, Nova Scotia, Canada 3:00pm - 3:10pm

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 7.58.23 PM.png

Southwest

IMG_0849.JPG

North

IMG_0851.JPG

West

IMG_0853.JPG

South

IMG_0854.JPG

East

IMG_0855.JPG

South

November 04/2018 Hacketts Cove, Nova Scotia, Canada 5:00pm

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 8.00.16 PM.png

IMG_0857.JPG

Northeast

IMG_0858.JPG

North

IMG_0860.JPG

Southwest

IMG_0859.JPG

November 04/2018 Hacketts Cove, Nova Scotia, Canada 6:00pm

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 8.02.00 PM.png

North

IMG_0865.JPG

For those of you who don't know my story. I documented #geoengineering in Canada for many years, and took a respite. I haven't focussed on the sky since 2015, instead I rejuvenated myself by focussing my lens on this world's beauty. Recently I decided enough is enough! It's time once again, to #LookUp.

During some of my time documenting this crime against all life, I ended up with 30 albums full of photos, as I travelled from one coast of Canada to the other, and then back again. The photos looked at the skies, and plant life:
My Photo Documentation of Geo-engineering in Canada 2012-2014 (30 Albums)

If you are a part of the "it's only water vapour" crowd, there is a video I made below just for you!

I encourage you to watch it, and let me know what your thoughts are afterwards.

Thank you for witnessing what I see and hearing my observations. I hope you #LookUp and post your findings on the #STEEM blockchain as well.

Sort:  

Hi @lyndsaybowes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.414 which ranks you at #638 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 645).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #55.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks, much Love @steem-ua bot hehehe!!

Considero que ese tipo de cosas teconológicas alteran el medio ambiente, siempre vn en contra de la naturaleza.
Muchas veces el hombre se convierte mas en un robot tecnológico que en un ser humano y eso es lamentable.
Espero no sea tan grande el efecto dañino.
My friend @lyndsaybowes
I consider that this kind of technological things alter the environment, always against nature.
Many times man becomes more of a technological robot than a human being and that is regrettable.
I hope the harmful effect is not so great.
Again...
THANK YOU!

You are very right. Thank you for speaking out @kantos!

Thanks for your support, my dear friend @lyndsaybowes

Relax, just an engine exhaust. Monsanto takes care of the chemicals, in your foods.

Spray spray spray...... lies lies lies. Disgusting shit. Thank-you for documenting. Inspiring. Ive been taking photos when i #lookup lately too 💜

Thank you so much Jill, I'll be looking forward to your first post and giving support!

I have a little video to share but I'm afk.

Interesting as always, scary as hell. Great for keeping us informed. Great to put the word out. I think it needs to go other places though, seems Steemians are on to it. What I would love to know from everyone posting about this...is............what does a non geo sky look like? Why do some of the people posting think there should not be clouds? Scientific answers or non scientific will work. Just answers.

what does a non geo sky look like?

I'll take some shots of that for you, it's funny I was going to the other day, it was so beautiful, the sky a crisp, dark blue and puffy clouds here and there. No persistent trails coming from the planes.

As for posting about geoengineering and for it needing to go other places, it's all over the place, we've been posting about it for almost a decade now on facebook/twitter/youtube. It needs to be on the blockchain, where it can never be deleted or censored.

ok...I did not mean facebook. I meant in a magazine or newspaper. But yes there needs to be pictures of geo and non geo so people can see the difference. I can bet you a lot of people think that the sky is always looking like it should. There are lots of magazines and newspapers and books that expose all this type of stuff.

It's a good idea, thanks for sharing Marion! By the way, you may not know, but geoengineering is more mainstream that anyone thinks. You can study it at Harvard... https://geoengineering.environment.harvard.edu/

yes. I knew that and I have read that site and their articles. I have also read David Suzuki things. I just think most people just think the sky looks the way the sky looks.

Hi @marionbowes I would recommend you to take a look at the website climateviewer.com
There you will find tons of references (I mean scientific papers; of course there are also videos and other documents like FOAIs, patents etc.). In the older articles sometimes a link will not work but usually the most are active. Sometimes only the archived version because the sites were taken off.
From there on out it is also possible to look further at the works of institutes like the mentioned harvard one.
Jim Lee of climateviewer has two further websites:

  • climateviewer.org - globe (3D and 2D) with tons of maps with nearly everything that you could think of weather related, all known Ionospheric Heaters, nuclear incidents maps and on and on.
  • weathermodificationhistory.com a compilation of earliest newspaper articles about weather modification up to the present (timeline), made by him and a friend (sometimes featured in his videos).

For his stance on chemtrails - no chemtrails? -, see
https://climateviewer.com/cirruscloudsmatter/

It took me longer than that to fully figure out what his stance is (this FAQ alone was not efficient enough in the end :D), the article on slavespeak or own reflections on what is said in this FAQ might be helpful.

@lyndsaybowes ever heard of the work of Jim Lee? Watching your video I’d say it miiight be the case. If not, his work would probably resonate with you :)!

20181005_142635.jpg

This photo I took several weeks ago around noon. Clear blue sky and then these lines appeared.
I’ve learned to refrain from speaking of chemtrails and would rather say, if asked: „Clearly this would have remained a clear blue sky if no planes had been flying that day (and everything else being equal).“ Half of those I did see being made from afar; would be very unreasonable to assume the other ones hadn’t been made by planes as well.
I didn’t find arguments for or about chemtrails or websites publishing about them very reasonable before I found Jim Lee anyway (I never shunned chemtrail people though).
P.3 of this article was my background picture as I started writing on steemit :D. (download the pdf for better reading)
This one about the same project has also an interesting pic on p.3 :D (found via a search for it afresh).

I believe he is probably one of those channels who is shadow-banned for a very long time and lots of us are from time to time doing promo for the guys of altmedia who get pushed underground, so I very often do promo for him because his work is so outstanding and seems absolutely underrated to me.
If you watch videos, he has them also on Bit.tube so why not make an account there and earn you and him tube while watching instead of using ThemTube.

Excellent comment @mielia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04