5: Look Up (Documenting Geoengineering)

in #lookup5 years ago

November 05/2018 Hacketts Cove, Nova Scotia, Canada 7:00am-8:00am

Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 7.30.55 PM.png

The photo above is from a little later on. Let's #lookup in the same direction when I first peeked outside, at 7:00am Atlantic time.

Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 7.29.07 PM.png

South

I can see some spread out trails in the light of the sunrise. How do you know when it's geoengineering or not? Mother nature doesn't make clouds in running straight lines, that come out of airplanes, and fan out to eventually overcast the whole sky in a milky white haze (or in this case...pink). So if you see a thin, long, straight "cloud" you can bet it's not natural. Soon you'll be able to recognize what they look like after they have spread out, especially if you follow along with this series.

IMG_0867.JPG

7:30 am Atlantic Time

Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 7.30.07 PM.png

South

IMG_0870.JPG

^^^ Do you see the plane leaving a new one? I don't approve of these "baby clouds". Clouds are not supposed to be born out of airplanes. It's not alright with me. If today was supposed to be cloudy, I'd like the Earth to decide that, not some damn human, thank you.

IMG_0871.JPG

North

IMG_0872.JPG

Southeast

IMG_0873.JPG

Up.

IMG_0878.JPG

East Bye Bye Blue Sky. The last of it is about to be smudged out by Man :'(

8:00am Atlantic Time

Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 7.31.40 PM.png

After one hour we were in "white out".

IMG_0886.JPG

For those of you who don't know my story. I documented #geoengineering in Canada for many years, and took a respite. I haven't focussed on the sky since 2015, instead I rejuvenated myself by focussing my lens on this world's beauty. Recently I decided enough is enough! It's time once again, to #LookUp.

During some of my time documenting this crime against all life, I ended up with 30 albums full of photos, as I travelled from one coast of Canada to the other, and then back again. The photos looked at the skies, and plant life:
My Photo Documentation of Geo-engineering in Canada 2012-2014 (30 Albums)

If you are a part of the "it's only water vapour" crowd, there is a video I made below just for you explaining why that is still a big deal.

I encourage you to watch it, and let me know what your thoughts are afterwards.

Thank you for witnessing what I see and hearing my observations. I hope you #LookUp and post your findings on the #STEEM blockchain as well.

Sort:  

These chem trails were NOT all over when I was a kid. I suspect that they test out different germs on us and measure spread rates and such through doctor/hospital reports, as well as bio engineering plant life and possibly pushing towards their trans humanist visions. Every now and then you see them NOT leaving the trails which sort of gives it away too.

Could be all the above. Could be for weather modification purposes. Wall St. bets on the weather ffs. Weather derivatives. Imagine if you could predict where the droughts would be, where the floods would be, what ski resorts would do shitty that season...and you buy and sell accordingly.

It could be to block out pure sunlight. There is a massive vitamin D deficiency happening in North America that is causing quite the alarm this last 8 years or so...

It could all be an accident, yet I find that hard to believe because I was an observant child and am an observant adult. I used to be fascinated by airplanes. I had like no social life, so I spent hours and hours just staring up at the sky some days. The planes didn't make clouds back then. I know folks say, well there's more air traffic now. Well, then in my childhood wouldn't that mean there would have just been less straight long clouds then there is now? But there wasn't. I would remember being able to play tic tac toe. I would have actually loved that shit. So we're saying that technology actually got somehow worse in the last 35 years? The planes leave pollution now but didn't before. What gives there?

It could be to cause the global warming/climate change that they so badly wanted. Why do they want that. MONEY is the answer again folks! You're already paying carbon tax. And there's more taxes to come. We all know taxes fix all the problems we create, I mean, just look at how much tax we pay, and then see the perfection of our society! <3 <3 <3 Total sarcasm.

There's a lot of other hypotheses too, I just can't think of em right now. Anyone else feel free to chime in.

There is a massive vitamin D deficiency happening in North America that is causing quite the alarm this last 8 years or so...

I have been commenting on this the last year to anyone who will listen. Being in Tucson, my mom not only has access to clear skies most of the time, but takes Vitamin D supplements and STILL has a deficiency. How is that even possible?

So we're saying that technology actually got somehow worse in the last 35 years?

I will say that earlier this year I was somewhat skeptical of aliens (not that they exist, just all the stuff being said) and reptiles and such. Yet they are changing everything for the worse. Poison in everything, creating destructive viruses and unleashing them, poisoning food and water and air. It just doesn't make sense unless those in control needs a different environment than we do.

Interesting thoughts, I appreciate that you shared!

you need to go to https://climateviewer.com/ every article you could ever want or need is in this man's body of work. Jim Lee has dedicated the last 7 years researching the clouds created by jets because of additives in the fuel. What is way worse is the the geoengineering being produced by ships. This is starting to kill our oceans.

Hey, thanks so much for the information. I definitely need to learn more on this subject, as the attacks on everything from our food, medicine, air and water simply makes no sense, unless one is willing to begin considering options that seem far fetched on the surface. Information on what is taking place can go far in making those kind of leaps.

Lithium sunset

I tend to think that this most likely an effort at weather modification. From what I've seen myself working in the aviation industry, and what I've seen documented on the web, it's the thing that makes the most sense to me.

People don't want to believe it because it seems to much like a conspiracy thing or too sci fi for them.

Realistically though, if we want to advance as a civilization, we'll need to figure out how to manipulate the weather in the future, but until money is no longer a factor in how science is developed and used, I don't trust us to get it right. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome you spent years documenting it. Interesting fact I didn't know about you..

wow...I've never thought about it, dear! but it is so deep and interesting..and thank you for photos and videos because if it is only a theory withour examples, I would understand nothing. It's clear and obvious now...really...it seems to be an important question...
A human has already broken so much in the Mother Earth. But it's not enough...Now it's time to interfere even in the Sky?...

and your comment about taxes...yeah..so true..

https://climateviewer.com/
not a theory it is fact - if you have children or plan to have them this is a serious issue that will not stop unless enough of us raise our voices.
Considering how damaging aluminum is to the brain - do you think inhaling aluminum aerosol is going to do the oxygen breathing inhabitants of this planet good?
Take some time to read some of the articles on the above linked site.

Congratulations @lyndsaybowes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 11500 replies. Your next target is to reach 12000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @lyndsaybowes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.416 which ranks you at #637 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 638).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 265 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99