FROM ME TO YOU

in #love-poem6 years ago

FB_IMG_1527842481749.jpg

I've forgotten how to breathe without you cause you've become my every breath
whenever we're together the stars dance to a duet
even in my bluest days, I'll just think of you and smile
If I say I've ever felt like this before it'd be a lie
The speed which we connect would put light to shame
cause the frequency doesn't have a unit yet
You're my heartbeat like literally you make my heart beat
If we were a reaction the whole lab would be lit
we've tried to contain our love on this earth alone
but now it's so powerful much brighter than the sun's ever shone
me without you would be worse than dust
cause dust may have a use but I'd be like melted frost
I'd be negligible
and unintelligible
you're the reason for my existence
My love for you has no extent

GOOD MORNING YOU ALL
HAVE A BLESSED MIDWEEK

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Cool
Stay good

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74