After jumping with joy, we went back to the garden of Basho. I'm happy to have a carrier?

in #love-story6 years ago

I came home and saw that the mother was hurting her house. Smile smile, Korna will fall on father today, the storm surge.

  • Did you get your boyfriend? Who has given me the right to play my honor ?? All day, with the girls, the Ummah Ummah will be able to do it. (Father screams to mother)
    -Cheelaito Cans like this ?? What did she say before (mother)
  • Your son went to Ummah Ummah of a girl on the middle street, wondering how could she get down so much ?? In my society, my head is stopping me (father).

-Dudal, what is your father saying? (Mother)
-My mother, you think you could think about this song ?? I am so bad Actually mother, father wants to betray me (I)
Hey, do not worry. Do you hear more about that girl ?? (dad)
-My father blames me for doing those things. See this, with this girl, yes, my father is so down ... I have been lying to you for lying. (By showing the photo of the mobile)

  • You got what? At this old age, I do not feel ashamed to dirty with my hater-son ?? If you have ruined my life, why are you behind the boy? God, why do not you take me up? I do not want to live anymore. Why would this old man make an outright chance, why would he and my son be unhappy? (Ma)


-Or, you're mistaken. Your wad boy
Before speaking, the mother jumped with a jhala. Go straight to father's nose. Dad snatched his nose, and Ragi Luque looked at me. I also started singing with a smiling smile
"If this is not the end, then how would you say it."
My father jhata and took me behind me. I started running as well.
.
The next day, standing at the gate of the Girls' School stood at 2pm. It's about meeting Tanar. Think of a special need. It's out there
Oh, baby baby, how are you? (I)
-Of my gold chandu, tell me better than you. (Tanaa)
Hey, my baby, do you mitch me so much ??

  • Mujhe Mink Karina, you mitch that too.
    -What ??
    -Umah, ummah
    -Ah Ummah, Ummah. Let's do a little ummah ummah today ??
    -Right !!!!
    -100 is true !!!
    -Let the side bash garden hang on.
  • Well, let's go.
    .

  • Let's start Baby (I)
    -But my father, the rest do not come. Then get fun (tow)
    -Baby, I'm not sure about you.
    Look at the back.
    Looking back, Chayanika and Shimla are standing. Two bumpers in both hands
    -What do you start baby? (Tanya)
    -Mama, why are they here? (I stoop)
    It is also the Ummah who is coming to the Ummah, will not you? (Tanya)
    Then surrounded three groups. At the same time a bust storm started, along with the kill rains. I started running out of the ranks, this is not the race and that race.
    They were running behind three thousand. This time you will not leave the rest, Cool Down Dula Cool down. Increasing the speed of the race, Usainbolt will beat. At one stage, I went after pushing. Yes, I went to the water once.
    Who got the sound of a whispering smile from top to bottom, I gave a blubber smile. Looking at the bank of the pond, I saw 32 father of my father, laughing out the teeth.
    How did the father-in-law of Ummah Ummah (father)
  • [[[........]]]
    I hope I will never go behind the Ummah? Ho ho ho ho
    Father also took the song to laugh
    "What do I do now, I do not have a girlfriend"
    My head became hot in anger. My dialogue is giving me back.
Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.03% upvote!
I was summoned by @a000. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76