After listening to the words, I was repeatedly asking myself how much a son handling such a responsibility?

in #love-story6 years ago

Brother will let me cross a little road?
Seeing that, I saw a little child like 7-8 years old.

  • Yes, of course. Hold my hand. On reaching the other side of the road, the boy went down on the ground after eating the stomach. He was bleeding in his ankle. At that time, I took him to the doctor. There was no such courage to send the boy alone after the bandage.

I decided to reach home to talk to him.

  • What is your name?

  • My name is Shaheen.

  • What is your hand bag?

  • There is my mother's medicine. I have been sick for a few days.

  • What is your mother?

  • Do not know, but the doctor says that he will be okay after eating pills.

  • So, what does your father do?

a.JPG

  • It's been a few months ago.
  • I'm a little shocked to hear this.
    Who is there in your family?
    I have taken away my wife and my brother after marrying my elder brother. I heard that there is no house in the house. There is no communication with us since then. Mother weeping for the mother in the middle.

I still urge to weep in Amma, but my mother weeps.

  • The words of the living are shocking to me repeatedly.

I walked in front of a kind of Shahin's house and walked in front of me. Shahin was not allowed to come in such a situation. I could not live without the news. I entered the house and saw my mother screaming in the bed.

Look at who I am coming to. The brother passed me on the road today. I was suffering from acute pain and brought home.

b.JPG

My mother sat beside me and said, "My son agreed to do everything for me. I have taken all the responsibilities of my home alone for the last few days. I always prayed to Allah that Allah should make my child a great person. Gives.
Shahin took my hand as if he were his son.

After listening to the words, I was repeatedly asking myself how much a son handling such a responsibility?

Maybe it is a teaching from God to me.

c.JPG

Every mother or child is like that. In this way, honor the mother. Increase the dignity of the mother in such a way. Let every mother be happy and happy, their family.

Sort:  

You got a 14.19% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86