He is still being punished. Who is going to burn my forehead with verbal legs? If you are lying, you will never get married. Tell me the truth.

in #love-story6 years ago

Meanwhile, when aunty and little girl went to school ------ *** I was sitting in the room watching Padmabati movie suddenly at that time who is locking in the door! At last, I went to the door and bored a Tasaki and saw that Tania girl is wearing a blue sari and standing in the arms !!!!!!
--------- It looks like an elf is falling from the sky to the ground !!!! (I)
----- How do you like this guy who made a girl stand out like this (Tania)
---------- Tania was thinking about the girl, I thought she gave a dose !!!!
I do not know if this sister came in well, I (I)
------------ What is it that I said to you, I am your brother, you know how many small classes I have to drag you to !!!! (Tania)
------- And so the milk of the baby said, why do not know now why the Uncle office is there and Auntie Ria is going to school with milk baby (I)
------------ That's what he said you are not good, but I am not a child of milk. I am Tania Rear Cacoto sister and yes I know when I am coming home, understanding the child is unwise. (Tania)


-------- That is why you are arranging the plate in front of your eyes, and on the other side why Huhu (Tania)
--------- I mean, I did not say anything or what I am saying about the plate, I can not see any plate (I)
------- How often do I say that I am not your sister and I have a name, Tania will be happy to say it and listen to the unwise child ????? When others split on the plate, it will not understand before (Tania)

1.JPG

------- * This is Ms. Tania, who will share the plate and I will say a little child to me (I)
---------- I do not understand anything, I have understood the plates of the paisa for you now do not take it now, how much of a sense of understanding (Tania)
------- And now I understand now how come Riya is coming home, how do I come to the door, I (I)
--------; Seeing this, I saw the girl as a serpent and I used to use this !!!!!!!!!!
------- After sleeping in the room, I wondered if I used to think that such a thing would not be used with the girl, I was sleeping on the table without eating paisa (I)
Cunningly screaming the cudding of the mobile in the cuddle, I said Asasalamu Alaikum, while talking to the feminine voices from the side of the father, I am standing outside the door of Rear Mimu we !!!!!!!!!
------ And well I went to sleep, I opened the right door (I)
------- As soon as the door opened, Rhea said, "How do you go to the room with a bag?"

  • _______ The thief was going to open the pole door, why did you drop me into the tension, and if I would never do that, then I would become that blue sky star (Riya)
    -------- This girl tells me what a little girl is talking about who is her pace and she is hi and say this in mind !!!!!! (I)
    Why do not you say that baby gold, why do not you think I would never do that !!!!! (Riya)
    ----------- Hey and well, this is the epic monster Victoria, and it will not be so (I)
    ______ Hey Hey Hey That is why the thief gets the prawn prince in the ears !!!!!!!! (Riya)
    To tell the truth, Riya smiled as if the pearls of the sea were fluttering with her laughter, the widower arranged the girl herself! (I)
    ------- leave this thief's thumb in the ear and you're standing in the door for a long time (come on inside)
    --------- Chila Chilla Rear !!!!!!!!!!

2.JPG

---------- All who came to kill me in Allarah, she said that she started pouring water from the eyes like cloudy sky (Riya)
-------------- Why did Rhea start crying without coming to this school, why mother (Rear mother)
---------- And when you understood the king, I would call him (Riya)
Well, I'm calling the king's father to see the madness of the girl again when he is smiling, he is laughing (Rear mother)
-What is the Queen of Victoria who is your rain, without rain clouds in the sky ??? (I)
-------- The thief of the thief is not able to call the Victoria Queen without saying I can not say (Riya)
----------- This is the queen Victoria, what happened to Hu? Hu (I)
--------- He is still being punished. Who is going to burn my forehead with verbal legs? If you are lying, you will never get married. Tell me the truth. (Riya)
_______ I have come to understand the cry of tears, Tania, the girl has escaped me. (I)
--------- Why did you say that I did not come to the rooftop and did not let you lose while staying alive (Riya)
--------- The queen Victoria, who was angry with Tanya, came to me with her voice while talking about her legs (I)
--------- Meanwhile, Taniyar heard the little girl saying that Allah should take me, but I can not hear the next time I can not hear it again and I started crying again (Riya)

Sort:  

Nice and interesting story

thank You so much, it is really great.

You welcome

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75