I am sleeping after eating and then comes the phone from a number.

in #love-story6 years ago

Today is a big story for you.

Of course love story, cost story, love story

So let's start

Silver may get me waiting at night by phone.
I used to talk, 'Babu had my friend call. Rupa would believe me and believe me
OK.
I calmly breathed in peace after talking for 5 minutes, 'I used to feel bad - I go to bed?
Rupa would listen to me and say that you fall asleep.
I started avoiding the silver day by day.
I do not like him anymore.
I got bored about this.
Speaking on the phone every day 'I do not like to meet Rupa may have understood this, and so does not talk about meeting.
I used to wait in the night and Rupa would call me again !!

ccc.JPG

He is talking to the phone at 3 o'clock in the night. 'Then suddenly, looking at the phone, 53 phones were received in the waiting phone.
I could hear the phone crying crying !!
Crying said to me, 'What did you call friend today ?? I did not say anything when I heard the silence and kept silent.

    • After two days, one afternoon he met with silver, in that park.
      Where I told the first love of the silver.
      Today silver blue sari came later.
      Rupa is very happy to see me.
      I got to see her face and realized that all the phones have forgotten about silver!
      Rupa is sitting next to me.
      Rupa: Have you eaten?
      I: Hmm.
      Rupa: Is everyone at home well?
      I looked at the silver and said, 'Oh well. I do not come here to love silver! I have come here to end this relationship here. I do not like and these are not
      Tiffin box from the silver bag said, 'I have made myself for you. Your favorite food drinks back ..
      I looked at the silver and said, 'I want to say something to you. Rupa opened the Tiffin box and took a spoon and said - Eat it. I see love and sweet smiles in the face of silver. But I made my heart hard to say that all 'break-up' Me
      Spit on his face fell to the ground - he looked helpless.
      Then he said,
      We have two years of relationship and you are breaking now !!
      Where are you all those promis lost?
      The promise to keep my hand in my hands.
      I am standing silently listening to the silence and I am not saying anything.
      Rupa said again, 'I thought you were holding my hand' standing in this place I will never leave you!
      Rupa I love you !! Where are those words! Where?
      Dip lost ??
      I stood silently after listening to the silence. Then I said, 'I used to love you but do not live any longer.
      Forgive me Let's think these were just timespace and nothing else. Please forget me
      Marry where your parents will marry 'See, it will be very happy.
    • After listening to me, Rupa stood silently and looked at the ground.
      Water from the eyes of his eyes and falling on the ground.
      When I saw the tears of weeping, 'what will happen to cry?'
      Love is no longer forced.
      And besides, I do not have a job - will you marry me? Rupa cried with tears and looked at me and said, 'I can drink water but do not forget me.
      I said, 'What life is going to eat water?
      These are the movies' reality is very difficult !!
      Rupa could not keep eyes in my eyes on that day.
      Just crying I could not see his tears on that day.
      I was inhuman.
      We got broken up.
      I deleted the rupee number from the phone.
      Rupa used to call me sometime but I did not receive the receipt. I wanted these boring things.
      The reason for being bored is that I'm in love with the daughter of another big man.
      She wants me to marry me.
      His name is Ira.
      I met Ira first in a shopping mall.
      I still had a relationship with Ruparo, but I did not think of silver at that time.
      On the day when I was talking about marriage, I said yes without thinking anything.
      I did not think it's a silver coin.
      I did not think there was a belief in my way.

bbb.JPG

And the name of that belief is silver.

    • Every night, Rupa would call me and cry. I was bored.
      I used to hear crying silently and then I would say, 'you have finished crying' Now do you keep the phone? I will sleep
      I used to cut the phone, but when Rupa phoned me again, I would have bothered the phone.
      She is sleeping that night, when Rupa is calling.
      I am annoyed by seeing her call and I am cutting her phone but she is very hot !!
      Calling is doing. Finally, I received a call by angry and said 'what is your problem ??
      Rupa was silent after listening to me and then said Happy Birthday To You
      I was listening to the silver coins.
      My birthday today ??
      I forgot. Ira did not call me once, but the silver kept it right.
      I talked a little better with silver on that day.
      When I heard the voice, I realized that his body was not good.
      Before calling Rupa phone, he said, 'Do not worry I will not call.
      Be well, take care of yourself.
      Put the phone in the rupee ..
    • Era, on the next day I wished my birthday and said, 'Babu I went to sleep at night. Please do not be angry I could not stay angry with Ira. I got in Iraq
      I forgot about the silver. Now call me Rupa
      Does not I'm busy with Ira now. Ira every day,

aaaa.JPG

I used to visit coffee shop. Give this way
Continues. Our love continued to grow. At night
I am sleeping after eating and then comes the phone from a number. I received a phone receipt by saying "this number is Ruper Friend sky.
Akash said to me, 'Dada why did you do this with silver? Silver does not eat - does not talk to anyone. Sitting alone at home in the house
Grandpa's condition is very bad.
Continue this way

Sort:  

Reall the love story is very awesome
Nice to meet you

wow!! thanks. you are most welcome to my blog.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

You got a 4.73% upvote from @upme thanks to @a000! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13