I do not say anything. I have a hand on the pocket plate | Sitting with the veil sitting on the chair.

in #love-story6 years ago

I can not find the file coming to the office
Important project files
Put it
Meanwhile, I have to submit tomorrow. I am in the whole room
I did not find the file.
'
I did not leave the house
I did not call the phone to Nice
Gave me
Nice. Nuranahar Nisa. My only wife.
Our marriage was done quickly
Without the program. This month will be six.
I gave this call six times to Nice.
What is this girl doing while the house
When she left, she fell asleep
It was there. It was in the morning after the wedding
The wife's hand made after the hand made
I'll go to the office
It was not finished
Nevertheless, the girl is good, the slumber.
'
I pray that the girl sleeping on this eidata
At the end of Eid shopping
Do not pay
Ever, when he was shopping at Eid
I went to see who was in my situation
The day was Friday. This is a day in the week
I can not sleep.
I thought I would go shopping in the morning
We'll be back before noon.
That's how I got to sleep very early in the morning
I got up. But the queen got me sitting
Keeping around around twelve o'clock
After breaking up, he got up and said,
-It's a bit too late today.
I wish I would give a lot of shock
The girl smiles and forgets everything
Golam. Ghumam Crocodile is one.
'
I got out of the direction of about three in the direction.
In the evening I will look back a little game. But
She is about to visit the shop and shop
Playing around 11 o'clock in the night
Falla. Here is my situation.
That day I had to repent with him
I'm not going shopping.
'
Come home to bed
I could not understand when I went to sleep.
Sleeping broke the niece's call
I looked almost a while.
When I opened my eyes, Nice said,
Do not sleep or eat. Get fresh
Come to the food table.
You eat, I'm not hungry.
-Aso, look at things you like
Cooked
My favorite thing. Nice words
Despite having not eaten fresh food
She sat on the table in my plate
Biryani grew and said,
Here, your favorite biryani.
See how biriyani all my tiredness
I was one of the best
Looking at NICE, I said,
-It's just what's going to ruin the plate, here it is
Not playing well.
Nice to say to me, angry and said,
-You said, you're in this full-filled cooker
I will sit down to eat
Sleep.
-That's it
That's it
I did not say anything in the words of Nice
He said that he gave it to the forehead
No
'
Do not give any more
'
In my words Nice and angry with her face
I could not keep it
Said,
-Now, cook it for you.
Biryani crazy one
Nice words are very happy about how Nice
Well, I was happy once
At the end of the year. A wedding
There was a biryani in the dawat.
I did not say anything to Nice
I paid attention. Mother and whatever else
Biryani can cook very well.
'
I have to call niches 9th time
The girl took the phone
I looked around eleven o'clock.
Sometimes I am surprised at the behavior of the girl
Become, I'm not. I did not marry her
What and I got married. I am nothing
I said to NICE,
-What's the break?
It's very long ago.
So many times, so much more than the phone to catch the phone
Why?
I was washing your shirt and pants.
Why do you do this, do not you have the boam?
-I got hold of the things of my bride, others
I do not like it. So I'm washed.
Well, there is a file in the drawer.

10.JPG

Do not have
I have kept myself
When you were working on the table
I'm in the drawer.
Nice words in Nice words
Then found. I said,

  • Well, take it at noon.
  • What do you eat?
    I'll eat it in the canteen.
    -Love you to
    Talking to NICE, I kept the phone
    Again I paid attention to the work.
    '
    Get out of the office in the afternoon
    The girl is nice to call her on Nice
    Take it quickly. Before I say something
    The girl said,
    -What are you cooking?
    You say you're cooking?
    -Munchy meat.
    -Baby, I'm gonna keep the hutchers in the hand
    Eat meat
    Hi, come on a little soon.

11.JPG

I'm coming.
I left it because of the word.
My second choice after biriyani was khichuri,
Meat. And that's cooking. I am no longer
I did not do it. I sat down on the ceiling
Must go home quickly.
'
Callingbell came to Nice and opened the door
I got it from here.
I did not say anything to Nice inside
I got hungry. I'm hungry. Fries
As soon as I am out there, I eat nicely in the kitchen
Meat has increased. But she is like that
Why is there veil with veil today?
I can not even see the face.
'
Nice hand on the food table
Took me away
Sitting with the veil sitting on the chair.
I do not say anything. I have a hand on the pocket plate
Nice to stand up in front of me
I removed my hand from the plate and said,
-Where to go?
I eat you.
-Wait.
I got up from the chair and in front of Nice
Stood up The hand is still behind
I gave him his hand
I see that the blisters have fallen in the hands of the girl.
I do not say anything to Nice, his veil
I was a little bit scared to run away
I was surprised
It seems. But how did it happen.
'
I look at the nurse, the girl
I was crying. I kept him in the chair
I removed the tears and said,
How did it happen?
The girl said with tears,
-Tell was knocking.
Why did not you tell me?
You're going to get angry, you'll get hurt.
I did not say anything to you. Mallam
Put it?
Nice to say,
-Don't put it.
In the words of Nice I got the drawer from the ointment
We got out and carefully put it.

12.JPG

Do the job
-Hough pain
It will take you.
Maybe not eaten
'
Nice mango

Sort:  

nice writing

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

You got a 3.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This is an advertised post

The author of this post or one of his supporters has used one or more paid services to promote this post. This post's valuation and number of upvotes does not represent human curation. This means this post's valuation does not represent community appreciation and should be viewed as advertised content.

If you are new to these services please be warned that bid voting is a huge gamble with little return on investment if not utilized right and might also lead to a net loss.

If you like this service please update this comment for visibility and to support paying for the server costs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75