I do not see the face but yes I am seeing the picture of Niloya, he My Picture Actually our relation is in fact.

in #love-story6 years ago

Nilaye suddenly called me by phone, the next day
To escape ...
I'm astonished at a lot

  • I mean to escape ..
  • I'll take you after tomorrow, ready
    Be there
  • What are you talking about..It's okay
  • My head is all right. Please do as I say
  • It's not possible. I can not escape and escape
    Today we will have to run tomorrow because I am
    Do not do anything unemployed Your family is our relationship
    Never accept it
    Why do not you believe me .. I am not getting married right now
    You can try something like that ..
  • You're not going to be ... I'm unemployed
    You are so much problem today
  • You do not understand
  • Stay..I do not have to explain
    Angered the phone and cut the phone.
    Neilaya my Relation for three and a half years .. Now we
    I have not seen both of them face-to-face, love is no more
    I do not see the face but yes I am seeing the picture of Niloya, he
    My Picture
    Actually our relation is in fact
    .

Suddenly the reason for making such a decision of Niula
I myself .. for some days our relationship is
I could not be better ... maybe I was afraid of losing
Trying to get married ..
But I can not
I will be happy with both Niloy
To build a family, I break another family
Can not
I know that my family breaks down
Will wear ..
I can not understand all that Niloy is all about
I do not agree to hear any where and now
.
Why are you so crazy?
Do not understand the problem

  • That's the problem
    If you had to think about family, then you were reluctant
    Why
    Like a girl, her love
    The people have the same value and so are his family
    You are unemployed
    I love you
    Holding his hand with love, the hand was in good hands
    Trying to hold
    It's about happiness to be with him
    .
    On that day, many things were spent in my house.
    Nilai insults me in many ways .. which is the three years in which
    He never told me ..

Feeling helpless
On one side the family's respect is love on the other ..
I do not understand
I can not hurt the family and neither Nilayo
So I thought of ending myself
At night in the food table, I am helpless, my mother
I look forward

  • What are you waiting for, yes?
  • No, I do not want to
  • Day by day, like being a fish of fish
    Now look at me and eat my hands. (MAMU)
  • You're going to kill me really. Do not kill me
    Please .. Give it a slap
    I cried so.
    I came running from the next room to the younger sister
    I heard tears ... I. Apu, today I am you
    Eat it
    With the sister who is fighting day and night ...
    The sister wiped my tears after seeing my tears
    Feeding with
    I got up from crying food table
    .
    No, I can not die. Amu, I am mine
    Our younger sister is a happy family with us
    Mom will not live if I am ..
    I will not solve all the problems when I die.
    A lot of people thought about the phone
  • Tomorrow can meet me a little
  • No, I can not ... If you want to come right then
    I can go to bring you
  • Please take ... Put my last request. Once
    If you think about me then listen to me
    If we should run away, then I agree
  • Ok
Sort:  

You got a 14.09% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 6.81% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @a000! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29