If the screen is not covered by Islam, then the beauty of Islam is ruined.

in #love-story6 years ago

This girl does not tell you how long you do not come to college after hijab. The beauty of the class is ruined in the burqa ......
If the screen is not covered by Islam, then the beauty of Islam is ruined.
After going to Hijab you go home. To study in college, you have to follow the dress code ......
Sir, I'm not obliged to listen to you about this ...
What a brave face in front of me! (Mam was going to open the hijab in front of her rage) Hijab her hand pressed her hand .......
ColoringBook (2).jpeg

"Do not touch me. Who has the right to open your hijab?"
The whole class is distraught in her words. Mam is very clear woman. A few days ago, the couple has dismissed the boy to argue in the face. Mom was angry for a while. Said yourself.
"Now go out of college. You have no qualifications to study in college"

I do not have the ability to teach you. If there were, a Muslim would not be able to open the hijab from his body.

You are saying to go out of power. And I can leave the ten colleges like this to keep my faith in the right place. Where I can not be classed as a hijab, I look at the college and I'll wear it.
The girl went on to say that Ma'am did not have any reply opportunity, but she left the class from Drip Dorp.
For a while, the pin fell silent in the class. Suddenly the clerks were climbing. The two elders saw the whole class in full swing.

ColoringBook (3).jpeg

When Mam started to scream at me, he started shouting, Stop ...
But after the disappearance of the list, his shout was covered.

Joy is the truth
The defeat is insolent.

ColoringBook (4).jpeg

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37