It is up to you, you have become a friend of your brother, typed in the neck of Gala, and you should know the thoughts of two innocent lover heart.

in #love-story6 years ago

Dad has arranged my marriage, you do something, otherwise I will not live or heaven "- Saying words, Sadia broke into tears;
Akash said, "What else do I have to do, your father is not willing to marry you with me, you do not agree to run away, except in dancing and singing with you in imagination, I have no other charm."
Saadiya said, "You do not have to do anything, do not you?"

  • There is no need to say.

  • Listen to what you have to say,

  • Beautiful, even if your father does not give you up to me in your hands, you do not need to.

  • I mean,

  • I mean, I'll pick you up in my hands beautiful.

Sadia could not laugh at the words of the sky. Saidi said, "Your naughty people have made me more attached to your life, with your life, I do not want anything else in the world, if you live beside life forever.
Akash said, "If you come next, you can send another person out.

  • What?

I mean, the coil-pillow, hugging that loneliness, and not sleeping, do not hesitate to talk to you.

Sadia pressed the nose of the sky and said, "Ahhare, sadhou au-au, except for all those things, I do not know what to do now.

  • What will I do, and once I'll send my mother to you in the house.

  • If the parents are not convinced.

What's the problem, Montu?

  • Which means, who is Montu? Where again Montu?

There is always there, always walk around in the pocket, when you have to give a lot of kisses again.

  • Oh, do not say a little bit,

  • Ore pagli, Montu means money, always take a pocket, allocate it to the amago escapes.

  • But, if you run away ...

7.JPG

Akash satyadaya satya on the chest, and kissed the kiss of love on his forehead and said, "Beautiful, your father will become very angry if you run away, but after two years when taking a baby in the foot and standing in front of your father, then see us also with the grandson 'smile It will take you for granted; And look at the Bengali movie, even after this they are taught.
Sadia Vishnu, getting rid of the braces of the sky, shy away from yourself; He walked away a little and said, "Shi, what's shameful, it does not take a little '.

  • What is the fault, and what is the fault, what is the fault?

  • Shut up, do not say all the tumble.

  • Can you tell me that some children will come to light our house?

  • Shut up, there is no news of marriage, a toy with a baby.

  • Hey, planning an advance, do not think so after marriage.

"I went," said Sadia; He said to the sky from behind, "Miss here, come on here, put a kiss on you, it is said that Zaina, if your father gave you again and again, you will die and regret."
Sadia went away laughing.

8.JPG

After writing a letter in the afternoon, after the evening, the letter came in front of the house of Sadia.
To realize the interior of the house, the skies are flying.
A hand came from the back and grabbed the sky from the back.
When the sky was shouting "ghost ghost", the carrier of the hand said, "I am not a ghost, I am a ghost, Sadi's father, you have killed me like a ghost."

  • Actually what's the matter, I was walking in this way, suddenly I thought thieves were inside your house, so I was getting screwed.

  • Well, what do you think, I eat a feeder, I understand what I mean, I understand.

  • Yes, Kaka, what is your feed and feeder food age, how many days after marriage, give your marriage to feeder, your granddaughter will be.

  • Listen, Toure never let my daughter wander around, but tune-tune kiara tina, Tuilla Falamu is the back of your back.

  • Can not talk to Kaka, a close relative Sadia is no more than your aunt, do not you?

  • What?

That means even if she is your daughter, she will be a wife or someone else. As such, because of being a father you have 60% rights, the remaining 40% is the wife of Sadia.

  • Beatumija you eat, the account is on your back.

Sadiya's father sticks to the sky with a stick; 500km: The sky ran fast.

The next morning Sadia came and saw; The sky is dragging the legs, and the mouthpiece with the towel. Saadiya came up and said, "What is this, that you have dragged in your foot."

9.JPG

  • Luck is good, that's why there are still two legs, eating your father's run, suddenly a few feet down the dough, and then some of the injured legs have to return home.

  • Tumblr with cannabis, but it is understood that the teeth are also killed.

  • It is very fun, that is, if you take the stick of his future father-in-law; In front of the grandfather's face, in society. That's why I put this face covered.

Sadia smiled at the back of the face. So, the sky said, "I do not want to have a face in the morning."
Sadia laughed and said, "You are the pillar, the whole world is always alive."

  • Yeah, what do I do? I'm talking about that smile in front of you, so let me talk.

  • Only laughs, I will not see anything.

  • Yeah, yeah, talk about these nets, Cano Sadia.

  • Nakeet means, I mean, my happiness from the grief, I do not see them; Just think about Uplaptala. I'll give one over the cheek.

  • What, one more kiss.

  • No, laughing.

Talking about the duo, Sadiya's father came and said to Sadia, "Get up, go home, Sadia, your wedding in the afternoon.

"It is up to you, you have become a friend of your brother, typed in the neck of Gala, and you should know the thoughts of two innocent lover heart." - Saying the words, the sky stood slightly away.

Saadi's father said, "My opinion is enough here."

  • No, no, uncle, you are the only person in the independent country
Sort:  

You got a 40.67% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @a000!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 12.05% upvote!
I was summoned by @a000. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87