Just two days later the groom came back again. Simplicity was a rage, and if he could, he would have been able to run away with his khauti.

in #love-story6 years ago

Simpleness poured on the head of a glass of vegetables, and said, "If you come again with my marriage, then on that day you should eat Guhilla with urine, but do not eat it." He said, "I do not want to marry, I gave a bolt." Saralata said, "Then you eat a glass of Sharsh, I know I do not want to marry my marriage".

ColoringBook (18).jpeg

The clock went away. The mother of simplicity said, "If you can marry a mother like a mother, if you get married, how do you understand how much the mother is free?" Sarlata embraced her mother and said, "Mother, do I have any other sister?" , You can get rid of thoughts by marrying me, but leaving you in the house of others, I am happy,

I am your friend, my thoughts will be doubled, you are cam If you can serve you from a virgin in a lifetime than to think about these things, I am very happy. " In simple words, the joy of an unknown mother came in the eyes of Galo. Mother blurted her affection on the head of simplicity and said, "Really, I am proud of my mother, no one else is sad," said Sarvata, who took her hand to the bathroom and said, "Your hot water is ready mother, You go into the bath, I'm taking warm water. "

Just two days later the groom came back again. Simplicity was a rage, and if he could, he would have been able to run away with his khauti. But the simplicity of the mother dad's face kept all the rage confined. The father of the pot, father, nobody survives, his grandfather with the pot, and the two maternal aunt came. After a while the simplicity was brought in front of them. The maternal uncle of the pot asked simpleness, "your name is your mother." Saralata said her name. "Now the grandfather of the pot said," What can you cook? "

  • What you love to eat,

ColoringBook (19).jpeg

  • So, you know, I too have cooked cakes in my husband's grandson.
  • Hey, but there are four pairs of teeth in your upper and lower rows, how can you eat grandfather?

This simple and straightforward answer to the simplicity of the response to everyone is unsettled. The granddaughter of the pot said again, - My granddaughter sultan, she is very simple, she will not dislike her.

The simpleness of the eyes by raising the anger, and raising the line of artificial laughter on the lips, he looked at the grandfather of the pot, and said, "I do not want to save the kingdom with my grandfather Sultan, I can not get back to save me." Grandpa said quietly, saying, - I understood, when silence is the sign of consent, it means simplicity. " Smile on everyone's face Suddenly I said, -

ColoringBook (20).jpeg

I agree to the marriage, but if the pot is going to sleep in the house, then you will see the grandfather, who will wear the garland on my neck, you are not your grandson, because I can not leave my parents anywhere. "Everyone smiles again The sultan said, "No, no, no, no, no, grandfather and that age is there, I will wear a necklace on your neck, your simplicity, which is in front of what I say, and straightforward answer is my daroo Like it " Saralata said to the sultan, "You are very disgraceful, you do not shame yourself in front of everyone."

  • No, no, what a shame, marriage is mine!
  • Yeah, but I remember my condition.
    Remember, your condition is said to be, if you want, you can win the Advance house as a winner.
Sort:  

Brother's very good post

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

You got a 3.92% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87