Rehan, you did not get a chance at BUET. I had many dreams to tell my father to my BF BUET and hearing the message of Samia

in #love-story6 years ago

I can not be saved

  • But what is it?
  • Look, I had a lot of dreams, but Youtube

4.JPG

  • What do I do?
  • But all my dreams have broken for you
  • What is my fault, Samia?
  • Rehan, you did not get a chance at BUET. I had many dreams to tell my father to my BF BUET and hearing the message of Samia, Rana stood down on the head. Samiya said in the voice of regret,
  • What can I say to my father now? Tail Mei Rehan.
    BUET is everything?
  • Rehang, you do not understand. My big apple is coming from America with PhD. Hal Apurbu Hajaband Dhaka University teacher And the youngest boyfriend is reading the medical final year ... Rehana said in a cold voice,
  • So let me tell you what to do. Because I got a chance in BUET. Do not you want to relation the relationship?
    Samiya shouted crying,
  • Rehang, you do not misunderstand me. What do I say to my dad? My dad's head will be laid. Dad will not accept you.
  • Do not you accept your father, I have not got a choice in BUET?
    Samia did not answer Rehan's question. Look at the other side. Samaria eyes began to waver in water. Rehan said a little sigh and said,
  • Stay Samia. Let's get our relation here. Since I did not get a chance in BUET. So I do not want your dad to be small for me. Because your father is just like my father ... be good.
    Rehana started walking down the head. Samya called from behind,
  • Please take care of yourself.
    Rehana did not respond to Samaria. He was walking. Samia said in the neck,
  • Rehan, you're a girl in my life. Do not Get Offset I love you for yo ...
    Rehan did not answer. Once out of the perspective, the man went out of sight. And after a few days, Rehan's phone is on the original Samayan phone,
  • Sari Samiya

3.JPG

  • Why the hell?
    I lied to you
  • What?
  • I actually got a chance at BUET. My position is coming in top ten ... sorry for saying this little lie. be well . You're the son of a boy than me. I love you for yo ...
    Rehana cut the line. Samia immediately gave a call to Rehan's phone. But Rehan's number was found off.
Sort:  

You got a 9.87% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

You got a 3.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24