Tanaha suddenly caught up with Rahmat. Rumata | It has been very winter lately.

in #love-story6 years ago

Hello, who?

  • I'm your wife. Wake up
    Wake up, when you call it! Do not catch!
    Why?
  • Wife again? How are you? Girl you are fine
    Married to my sister! You're gay!
    I did not know before! And how am I?

ColoringBook (9).jpeg

Is a homosexual my wife?
I do not have such a big goat.

  • That silence! Stop the lecture.
    It's a pinch for your mother
    Cut. Do I have to bother you? Break
    Iron filings!
    I'm not a boxer like your forehead.
    Otherwise your nose twice every month
    Factor. Huh!
  • And your forehead is like that my skin
    Gondara's class. I eat a pinch
    That was the time I was killed! Your tile
    The prison was to be laid.
  • Hurry up earning our house soon.
    It does not look good anymore
    Come on. Come earn me. - why am i
    Will you? You fight with anger and you are angry
    You've got yourself in charge.
    Simple.
  • Your simple kiss is dead. At 10pm
    Let me take you. Let me tell you
    I'll leave today.
  • What the hell? Issues, repeatedly angry
    You're gone and I'm a cat in cat cat
    Will you come The frontgate darling
    I have office
  • Wraprobe my cloak while coming
    Take it from the mother
    Do not leave. It will be night to go.
    It has been very winter lately.
    Otherwise, we will throw it on 12 o'clock.

ColoringBook (10).jpeg

:

  • It's 12 o'clock in the day when it's gone
    Make a friend of the best friend of the class
    Dropped off Anyway, I will not come.
  • And if you can come with Rascalai, please
    Wish to eat.
    I can not come, I can not.
  • Come to greet my father but I can
    Last time, I will be stunned
    No
    I said I'll come
    No, no, no, noaaaa ...... .it..at ......
    Shoot ... .2.
    :
    At ten in the morning, Rahmat 'tanha'a right
    It was found in the gate of the house.
  • Are you standing alone on the roof?
    Why?
  • Will you have trouble?
  • Hmm problem. My wife on the roof in the cold
    It is my problem that is standing in front of me.
    Or what?
    Tanaha suddenly caught up with Rahmat. Rumata
    Tanaha's head is like a goddess like a goddess
    Holding the face upside down.
  • Why do you cry? A little silence.
  • You have not suffered 3 days without me
    Stay, mercy? Silence
  • Many
  • Let me go away?
  • No.
  • If I want to go angry, then I will
    Hold my hand?
  • Hmm.
  • Since then I'm angry, you're just one.

ColoringBook (11).jpeg

Let's cry
I will tell you 'Tanaha
Love Love u more Parabi
No? Silence
Rahmat (Tanahaha) who hugged tightly.
:

  • I love you very much.Thenah
    I love you more
    Are you going Tanah could not answer.
    With his eyes only water in the dawn
    She is coming. The tears are coming in her. It is
    There is no cry of sorrow, it is the joy that is
    Crying. Rahmat - Stay away, Tanha, Bechhe
    Let them pair, stay alive and keep them sacred
    Love, the constant tune of the bonds.
Sort:  

You got a 15.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84