The university is leaving today. Everyone is going to the dear ones in their own homes, but I can not go to the house/

in #love-story6 years ago

The university is leaving today. Everyone is going to the dear ones in their own homes, but I can not go to the house because all my family is going to maternal uncle's house.
Mes is almost empty. It's a bad idea for me to do alone alone.

Asif: What are you doing here alone?
I: Something Nah. You're going to go home today
Asif: Yes I will go. You will not go
I: No
Asif: Why?
I: Then all said
Asif: Well you go to our house with me
I: No
Asif: Why?
I: Just gain by increasing your trouble
Asif: When did you have trouble with me?
I: Nah, I'm not going to go
Asif: Are you going to live in poor homes like us?
I'm not going to go
Asif: You will be your father.
.
Asif has not been able to inspire too much. And here alone I do not like it alone. It will move forward.
.
On the afternoon of the bus, I got down from the bus at four o'clock in the morning and got into the village by rickshaw. Blurred light is a gentle breeze in the gentle breeze of a sleepy city. Tutanking with guitar hands. The tune of the environment is mixing too much.
.
I did not recognize my identity. I am Abid. Asif is in my 3rd year of honors in Dhaka University and Asif is my friend's friend. I have come to say
.
At 4:30 I reached home. Around the room in the middle of the middle of the room. Aunt means Asif's mother came
Aunty: How are you parents?
Asif: Good. You are
Aunty: I'm fine. Who's next to you
Asif: I told you that Abid was my friend
Aunty: Wow. How are you father
I: Yes, I'm aunt
Auntie: Asif, what's inside him. Got tired
Asif: Yes, yes. Where is mother?
Aunty: You do not know and I do not know so sleeping
Asif: It's okay if you do not need to call.
.
Then came home and framed some frames and then sleep.
At about 6:30 in the morning. Someone came and embraced. I turned around.

Girl: EEEEE (Chillani)
I grabbed my mouth
The girl: got out of hand
I: Why do you cry?
Girl: Who are you? Why are you here?
I: I am Abid. I'm going to visit here
The girl: ohh Why are you in the brother's room?
I: Your brother said to sleep here
Girl: Actually sorry. I have not embraced you as my brother (who has turned faces in shame)
I: All right. I did not think anything.
Girl: A silly smile went away.
.
I got up and got out and came out. She understood that she might be Asif's sister. Shoe is so beautiful There is a delusion in the face. Anyone who becomes soft will look at his face.
.
Going out, Asif is talking to someone on the phone. He saw me cut off.
Asif: The ray woke up
I: Nahah ray has broken into the chase.
Asif: What the shadow has done or did it?
I: What would Nahah do?
.
Suddenly, the shadow came and covered the lacs. Now I am ashif
.
Asif: How are you crazy?
Shoah: Good Nahah Ho
Asif: Why? What's happened to my crazy bunner
Chhao: For you
Asif: What have I done?
Chha: When you are coming but you have not met me. I have forgotten.
Asif: You did not call because you were asleep
Shoah: Nahah, you did not mind
Asif: There was
Sure: Hu
Asif: No one is called angry
Chhao: Hu's a lot
Asif: Did he know what he came for?
What did you bring?
Asif: The bag has Niss
.
Look forward to running the show. Seeing me again stopped
.
Chhaah: Brother, who is this?
Asif: My friend Abid. My friend Abid
Shoe: wow I felt like saying something to you in my name
Asif: Why did you do anything?
Shoah: Nahh
.
Ran away
.
I: Abid, this is my crazy sister.
I am good. What is the class?
Asif: This is the intermediate year.
Me: Sweet little girl.
Asif: Hmm. Only small sister in love
.
Then went to the room. The shoe is coming with tea. What is the matter
Shoah: Abid brother
I: Hmm
Chha: Tea. For you
I: Keep it.
Chhaa: I did not forget or hug you. So why do you say to your brother?
I did not say:
Shuah: Then what to say
I: I knew about you.
Shuha: It's true
I: Why do you lie?
Sura: It is better not to lie
I: Your name is beautiful
Sure: I do not have to tell you I know
I: Well.
The sweet smile went away
.
I used to drink tea while watching TV. Where did the shadow appeared?
Take away the reminder by removing the shot from the hand
Shoah: What nonsense things they see are these
I: Which is better than a Tamil movie
Shadow: what is the dress How to make your taste
I: What is the taste here
Chhao: Fingered thin
I: This is good
Shoah: Humor is a lot better
I: The little ones see these
Shoah: You're old. Hihai
I: I see the girl smiling like a little girl
Shadow: What do you see?
I: You're really cute
Chhao: You are old enough to come.
I: Kih
Sho: ran away
Everything that she needs is Maya

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.04% upvote!
I was summoned by @a000. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28