Then came home and came home to eat at night. Listening to music Suddenly the shadow came and took the phone and again.

in #love-story6 years ago

Since yesterday, the shadow is coming around me, Nahah. If you fall in front, but you are not talking. It did not come today in the morning and tea.
I'm so sorry I'm missing shoe. Miss the nuts. The laugh like a crane. I'm angry at me. But I did not know so much anger before.
.
I do not even like The mind is bad since morning. Every day, when the nightmare was full of ducks, the time would have passed. Nahh, you can break the anger. Where do I see the shoe Who knows where there is. Got the tv watching.
.
After coming into my room, the shadow started going out. Took her hand by passing her hand.
.
Shoah: Leave the hand
I: Do not leave
Shoah: I'm leaving the hand
I: Do not leave it
Shoah: I did not say anything else.
Have been silent I do not know anything. We came up with him.
I: Why are you doing so?
Survey: .....
I: Tell that
What do you say?
I: Why do you do that?
How do you do?
I: Why do not you talk to me? Why are you avoiding
Chhao: Did you want to talk to me?
I: Why do you say so?
Sure: I said exactly.
I: Wow. (It got worse)
Chhaya: Yesterday when someone came to hear me singing. I liked it too.
I: Wow this matter It took many nights yesterday, everyone was asleep, you did not have to live outside, so did not hear it.
Chhoe: But today you can understand what will happen.
I: Well, but I do not have much time in the night
Sure: Hu
I: OK
Shoe: kuchu
I: What
Sure I'm angry. (Turned face)
I: Shut down now
Chhao: Stop at the store
I: Why
Chhao: I'll buy chocolate and ice cream
I: Why
Chhao: I will break my anger
I: can not
Chhao: Do ​​not talk to you. Hihai
I: Well let's go.
(The situation that one day does not talk to him)

4.JPG

Chhao: Hihai Chalen
.
I bought the law and bought chocolate. Eating like a baby. And the chocolate is going to the edge of the throat. She looks more cute. She wants to eat chocolate from her lips. Restraint of greed.
.
Then we returned home again. At noon there is no work except sitting in the house. The shadow is in the real room.
.
Shadow: What are you doing?
Me: Nothing. Sit down
Chhao: He goes out and goes out. Sitting like a new wife in the house.
I: Hmm. But where to go
Shadow: He goes to our college.
I: College holiday Nahah
Sure: Yes, but many people come to study and I will introduce you to my friends. Who told them to come?
I: Well let's go
Chhao: Be ready. A sweet smile went away.
.
I went to college for the purpose. Bahah is good college A huge field in the middle And around the building. The mahogany tree in front of the building
.
Chhoe shows me one by one and it's okay to say that it's that. And here's what. Whose food to eat, etc.
.
Shuha: I know that under a cage I made a propose.

5.JPG

I: What did you say?
Chhao: I told you to stand in the same place in the past.
I: Then
Chhoe: I told my brother. Brothers in the area told the boys. They threatened the boy. It seems to have killed. Since then nobody looks at me.
.
I: I'm laughing
Shoah: But you look at Hihai repeatedly
I: (I looked at that and how I knew it. I was shocked.) What do you say to me?
Shoah: Nothing. Well let's go to my friends.
I: Well let's go.
Chhoe: Those who are sitting are all my friends
I: So many (1 dozen friends)
Chhoe: Where are the few?
I: Yes, hardly. Come on
.
Then all the friends said together, what is your BF or son-in-law?
I: Not at all
Shoji: It can be seen that only being BF and children can be wandered.
"Then who is this hero"
I think in some way the heroes. Do not take part in the Hero or Ash Villain
Chhaa: My brother's friend. We're here to visit.
I: I am Abid. I do not know the names of all of you
Everyone called it a name. I talked about time. I do not see the shoe. Where did he go?
Sitting on the Shahid Minar.
I: Well, you sit for a little while, and I bring a chhaya.

6.JPG

.
Then I went to the side of the squire and sat
I: shadow (I've called)
Surprise: Why are you here?
I: I came to you. Sit alone
Do not come, they're all waiting
I: Why are you angry about this issue?
Chhoe: You forgot me by getting them. Then I remembered my words
I: It's been a mistake, come on.
Do not be surprised.
I: Then, then
Chhaa: Fucca Hihai
I: Today even today. Okay come on
.
Evergreens are eating me sometimes. If you do not take the force. Suddenly the friends came
.
Isha- what brother will be eating only if we will leave or not
I: Do not you eat too
Chhaah: Mama will give two plate more than one plate of them.
Boishakhi - why do you just eat alone?
Sure: Yes
Aisha: Your brother is yours or we too
Chhaa: Yes alone. Khayal eating Khayal share
.
I can see that the shoe is a good fight. Then I went to the house to eat. Two people sitting in rickshaw in the gentle breeze of the afternoon. Twenty-long hairstyles ever covered me with his face. The hands are again fixed to the hair. When I come to my face, I taste the sweet sweat of her hair. How about a boyfriend lover?
.
I: Why do not you give them those who eat?
Asha: Why do they eat your money?
I: You can eat them, they can eat.
Shadow: Can not do. I will eat them at your money and they will eat their own money.
I: When I'm not there, then
Chha: I will eat in my own money. And you will say who is the fool. I will eat every day And you'll come back and pay the money. Ahighi
I: crazy
.
Then came home and came home to eat at night. Listening to music Suddenly the shadow came and took the phone and again

Sort:  

You got a 14.04% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22