Today it has been 5 days, I have not spoken to me. The girl who could not talk to me for 5 minutes could not live without me.

in #love-story6 years ago

Today it has been 5 days, I have not spoken to me. The girl who could not talk to me for 5 minutes could not live without me. I wonder how he is staying for 5 days. Kapooni got too much increase. But there is nothing to do. Napa extras took 2 hours to go but I am not seeing any improvement, it is only being deteriorating. Habib did not have a chance, he was sitting in class. I was in the house all night, Habib boy saw me as a big brother, good bus was a lot. Who can ruin your own sleep ?? Yes Habeeb did, did not sleep in the whole night, and gave water to the head. Seeing her zodiac dua, Mother remembered a lot of water in her eyes. Habib was washing the face repeatedly with water. So it was not to be seen by anyone's eyes, but Nah surprised me, saying Habib,

Brother, crying ??

ColoringBook (5).jpeg

I'm surprised

The trouble is brother (I saw water in his eyes)

#No brother, (I also gave him the place of my younger brother's place, though I can not tolerate my small voice.)
Why are you crying tears ??

Mad brothers, I tried a lot of laughing, but after 2 days, I lost that power.

I did not see Habib coming in the morning. Today he has a tuition on Monday, he has been reading to read. To read, I remembered my tuition. I do not remember anything in between, I kept the phone, I did not have a point and strength in the body, I found it very difficult. To make the phone go, the picture of the wall was flashed on the wall papers, I could fill my mind with smiling face, but today, calling the name of Tithi Ammoor in the name of nothing else.

Hello aunty

Yes, say (the voice sounds rough)

ColoringBook (6).jpeg

Auntie I do not mind if I can not go today. I will spend some time with extra training

If you have been tested for 35 days in the month of your month or not, then if you do that, then I will find another tracer. I cut it.

I did not think that he has been dealing with me since the beginning, so it does not hurt me. I have not eaten anything from tomorrow, I am giving a spell inside the stomach. I was very upset, I was falling down, and someone took me, I smelled perfumes, who came to understand

You

Yes, why do you come or not?

#Why will it be vanished,
Why did you say that?
After 5 days, do you remember someone remembering the edge?

Has been bent

I tried to laugh, tell me what to say. Seeing his face, I'll say something, I know him for 5 years, so I can understand the language of the eye.

Edge,

Listening

Has decided to get married from home, on 8th of next.

To hear this, listen to the inside of the chest of the heart and stop for a few moments. I could not say anything,

Parents are insisting too much

#More ??

And I can not say my dad, because of this, because of the wedding envelope, you can come forward and leave without taking the answer.

#Looking like a loneliness he was going towards her. There is a few drops of water on the envelope holding. And I started thinking a few days ago

ColoringBook (7).jpeg

Edge,

Just say hug
Just do something like this
I lowered the face and said, trying to huh

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66