When I saw this message I went to Taski and I was fond of Shamla and after marriage and Ifan Foresa.

in #love-story6 years ago

I was sitting with a knife to kill my life partner but it was 3 hours ago that I was planning a surprise for him.
3 hours ago ,,,,,,
Today is a happy news to see if Ianana spent hours. I have been practicing for about 3 hours. I loved her choice as well as I loved. Suddenly, the hair was fluttering and the underpants went down to the bed. I saw a touchscreen phone to go out from the bottom of the rug. I'm a little surprised. The phone was not holding hands with a hand. After coming out of the next house, I took a broom. I picked up the phone after a few hours of jhagata. My new sari has become dirty, it is filled with dust in the body. How do you know what a relieving work is getting the phone? I was a little surprised to see the phone. Brand new phone But why is it under the bed ??
Then I turned on the phone. Charge and flowers on the phone That means someone is using this phone !! But at home I have Ifan and my younger sister. Even when my sister got up in college, I did not call her because there is no harm to her education. So, the question of the phone was her first question.
I ran to his house. I see Arpa sleeping on the bed. I was lunging in my eyes, I could see her sleep. But why did I buy her phone despite her great courage?
Raghu took her hair and took her to sleep.

ColoringBook (7).jpeg

And I started to ask before sleeping
-What are the phones bought?
I do not know.
I put a slap on the cheek and put a slap

  • Where did you get the money?
    He is saying and crying. I also thought about where to get the money to buy so expensive phones.
    After I cooled myself then started to adore. But like me, my sister is not saying a word to me.
    So I went to make chicken fries to make them in the kitchen. The phone was still in my hands. In the kitchen
    On the go, the message came in the tuning of the phone. I took the phone hand and saw that there is no lock on the phone. I went to the messenger to see the message. The message sent by Niconem Secret saved it. He sent the message
    Where are you?
    I even tuned the message to know whether it's ifon
    It's your junk !! Just forgot my name to say my name
  • No, I did not name the tattoo on your name.
    When I heard the girl's words, I went up to heaven. How much does a person love to tattoos
    I also answered the answer
    -I know you give me a pickup of that tattoo, I see.
    As soon as the girl sent the photo, I saw the pain that began to hurt my chest. The eyes of the eye began to fall in the tears of the cheek and started to fall.

ColoringBook (8).jpeg

Eiffen's name engraved on her body in English.
That means that I love whom I love so much that she is going to be the mother of a child, she was making me so big.
Ifon I have been married in a family, but since my marriage, my relationship with him was also romantic than Lab Merage Cupels. Looks like the Bird in Love
But this ifon is deceiving me ... I closed my door and closed the door and started crying. Then Arpa my sister knocked on the door and asked
Why is this sister asked? Open the door.
I could not say anything, I was dumb in a word.
Then again the girl's message
-I know that when you divorced that wife ?? did you apply to the court? What's the matter?
I saw it so that the tears of the eyes stopped so great.
I gave the message
-Man?
-What again ?? You do not like your black fat wife, so divorces.
When I saw this message I went to Taski and I was fond of Shamla and after marriage and Ifan Foresa. If I have never said anything to me about it, that means, and it seems to me, that's it !! Did he mean that I was in the glass house for so long?
I was still disposed of when Iphone, I would not let anyone else do it. We opened the door and took the bag in the kitchen. I'll go to jail if I need to kill him. I'll give the value of breaking my faith. Finally iffan returned home. I kept the place where I was in the phone. When Ephan came to see the devastating situation in the house, he came and asked,
Ouma, have you made the same situation in the colony? Tell me what happened

ColoringBook (9).jpeg

I love to love before this love. But today, I was thinking about how to cheat the water from the eyes of hatred.
He grabbed me by my tears and grabbed his hand. He said, 'I'll give you the price for cheating today.'
Will run,

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

This post has received a 7.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79