You are the man, but I wish that, before the man, before putting a 'Kai', call him coward.

in #love-story6 years ago

You are the man, but I wish that, before the man, before putting a 'Kai', call him coward.

  • OK, you want to call me, but I love you, I can say, 'no, no. But I think every day, I love you, Nupur, I love u, Nupur.

  • So you think, I do not mind, I have no idea.

  • What are you saying, the caller will come in the context of this, I think I love you, I do not call Kella.

ColoringBook (14).jpeg

  • Listen to Tareq, you can be turned on by bulls like yours. Love, then marriage, then make life in the world. I can not love that boy who loves his girlfriend. I do not want to eat fish in the sea of ​​despair, I do not eat pamamu.

  • I love u, what you need to know, you know, Nupur, how I love you.

  • You will know, where you want to get me involved in Maya, press the two four love dialogues in the chest. With my hand, I can go around this way.

O O my father, I do not have the courage to hold on to your hand, then it's about to embrace the chest.

  • Can

  • If someone takes a hand on me, it takes a katukutu, I can hold someone's hand, it is impossible to do.

  • At the mole, so you do not have to love. If you are married in your life, then your mother and your mother will not be able to live. In the katukutra rug, you are afraid to touch me, go down to the bed and swiv

  • So what do I do about Nupur?

  • Every morning, evening and evening, banana trees will be practiced by doing Dhaya. Just a week later, if you do not love me, I can not love you. So from my love book, your name is forever Kita Dimu. Remember

Nupur is going to walk in the rage. Tarek looked at him, scrubing his head and thinking, Nupur taught what he has to do.

The next morning. Going a little away from the house, entering a banana tree. Taking a banana tree, Tareq started the practice.

ColoringBook (12).jpeg

An ohah was going through that path. Suddenly, after seeing Tarek inside the bush, he said, "That garbage," banana banyo kare naya etis pits karis a. "

  • Kaka, I'm alone. In front of the wedding, there are issues of sadi, so do the preis.

  • Yes, it is only after marriage that Parthi can do it. Doing torture on innocent banana trees Shameless waistcoat

  • Kakku, you have misunderstood. I am pushing the banana trees and pushing the Nupuras I love u. Nothing bad.

  • That chase, you feel as if you were born, your neck is full of bananas. My house is Asis, the whole fifty-plus jhata bari, I will go out jin. With 500 rupees is also Anis.

He went away.
Tarin came out of the bush and said, "Oye, it is said, - a thorny bark exploded.

After two days of passing a week. Tarek's friend Nadeem came and said, "Man, you are doing well, you will have to make your life banana trees, 'Nupur I love u, Nupur I love u."

ColoringBook (13).jpeg

Tarek was surprised and said to Nadim, "What does that mean?"

  • What is the meaning, Nupur's marriage is just right. Nupur is telling you to deliver the card.

On hearing Nadim, Tarek rushed to the house of Nupur. Nupur gown was bouncing. Tareq said to Nupur, "Come on, stand up straight."
Nupur will stand straight. Tarek hugged Nupur and said in a breathing 20 times I love u. Nupur's grandmother said to see this trunk, "Oh, in this way, no shyness to shake a young girl in the afternoon."
Tarek laughed one cheek, "As much as shame is shameful, your granddaughter is so hot.

Nupur said, "Sun is rising from some direction Suni, whose love I told you to shave it nose, he hugged and said I love u.

Tareq said, "There is no way to say that, because of my rice pulse in my house, because I could not say I love u, cook rice and cook it in another house, what is it?

So you understand this time?

I mean, you're not the lover, the deadly lover.

Sort:  

You got a 4.16% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87