You can meet a little tonight. Maida: How will tomorrow meet my marriage?

in #love-story6 years ago

A boy loved a girl very much, the girl also loved the boy. Suddenly, the girl got married.
On the night before the wedding, the boy called the girl.

You can meet a little tonight. Maida: How will tomorrow meet my marriage? If you come, everyone in the house will say bad. If: If you want to meet with me today please last time. Girl: Ok .. Then the boy said that our old place will come. Then the girl went there and the boy was sitting with a cake for him. The boy went to the boy next to him. Girl: I have my birth bay today. Boy: Hmmm.

1.JPG

The girl cut the cake. The mother gave the boy a cake and the boy got the girl
Girl: Do not let the Amara escape. If: No, we will be happy to run away but our parents will be very sad. Girl: Why are parents like this ?? Do they know that there is power in everybody's life. Boy: They have reared us, we have confidence in them. Then the girl kissed the boy's forehead and the girl kissed the boy, then the girl went away. The next day, the girl is poisoned after eating food in her own house. And the boy died by cutting his vein in the place with a cut knife.

Our reality should not be like this. If the people of the villagers lose a day then they should go from afar to their love. Always have to take life with other people.
Look at the error of error.

2.JPG

After leaving your blue-colored wings, I said to you. Again, if you come and give me a wedding card, I can not go. I took a small gift for you while traveling. Jam on the way. But it is late today, but no one will be able to do it. Maybe it took a little longer than the hour. Maybe you are reading today and red sari. You can understand why you see that surprise How did N. Abak look at me? I thought I came here and left.

I came out from front of you with a little smile like usual.
Well, remember that your twilight is that. If you left my chest in the twilight, then if you leave me, I will give you three bullets and then shoot your father's bullet. Then the remaining bullets will kill myself and keep my head in my head and sleep in peace. .

But our story may not have been written in that way. So I left you before leaving you. Then I thought of what you said. There is a lot of money for your father. So buying a shot is not a matter for you, but buying my kidneys to buy the same thing. Still, the relief is bought.

3.JPG

Suddenly, the groom came and told me to come back to the reality. It is a suitable time. I faced you again. The whole wedding night, the whole wedding house became silent. If you want to say something by raising your hand, but before that, my throat 4th shot will survive your lake All of them are looking at me in horror.

There was no time. So I left the rest of the bullets in myself. My dead body went over your chest. I said, "Nishat, you have not fulfilled your word."

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76