You may not get it, but you will be able to get your justice because I will come the next day and sit in the class sir sir All hearts.

in #love-story6 years ago (edited)

A beautiful girl's call to get her feet in the varsity gate
This is the hero. Come on here. I looked around and saw no one. So what are you calling me? Why do not you call me? Why do not you know me and I do not think you're hero
What is the income here?
-Why are you telling me?
I'm telling you the ghost
-Jee my ghosts look like me?

ColoringBook (7).jpeg

This is why you are so scared that I did not see you before
I have been a new turnaround
-That's why it's in a division
-Jie English She said that she looked tired of me
-The view of the field was that Marka was again an English student, and everyone laughed with the girlfriend

  • Well, I'm going now?
    -Ham, but before going back, go to salam
    Asasalamu Alaiqum I came to the class behind the girls saying that the boys are fooled by this, the boys have been fooled by the ray. Everyone laughs as the ray. Whatever I am sitting in class, after some time Sir came to the class, that fuzzy girl came in the seat of Samoan and kept the place for him. Yes sir started to say
    Today, you will introduce all of you to the new one, so tell us to do so
    This is Rasel (from University of West Bengal). He has been transferred from the University. He has many brilliant SSC intermediates. He is the one who is fasting in all the classes. Why should I see that fazil girl in my class? I have seen many people, I met many people. Better friend than Ashik and daughter friend is Mira. When I sit in the Varsity field, I am telling Ashik and Mira, while the Fazil girl is saying to her girlfriend
  • Looks like this boy or a fast boy, he was not a good student in his previous university, so fast
    -What exactly is said here is how Russell will be fast as we have a student like you
    They started laughing as they were going to lose from the fast, and I told them to hear Ashiq
    -What is this girl?
    -Brotherly Anis is not the face of the girl
    -What has happened and who is this girl?

ColoringBook (8).jpeg

This is the girl's Vipi girl's such bad sense that Ragi and Gundi are very good students as well
If so, then the game will grow
What do you mean when you play the game, you do not try to surround it with a mistake
-What's the tiger or the bear that does not have to go to?
Deadly brother than
-Man?
Want to know?
-Hoo
Come on, then
-Co
I understood that the house was taken to a house because I understood it, and a normal family could see
-What's that home?
He called for a bright name and asked for a nice name, but a beautiful son came in. But he did not have one hand.
It was a bright student with us, but today?
But what do you say?
-Did you love?
-Who's that?
-Nana is the name of Vipi's daughter
-Then?
-Blessed by the brightness of the bright eyes, the lightning shrugged in front of everyone, slapping him in front of everyone, not only slapped him or her, but told her father to destroy her life. It did not get tired, cut off one of her hands with a bully. I can not hear people are so bad I see that I'm glowing
-Don't shine brightly, I promise you to get it done
And what will happen to the trial, will I get back my student life?

ColoringBook (9).jpeg

You may not get it, but you will be able to get your justice because I will come the next day and sit in the class sir sir
All hearts, listen carefully to the next week in our university. Honorable Monsieur will come to your reception and you will always be able to make this announcement so that all of us will make a reception in the next two days, the best of which will be the reception to the minister.
All said together, Sir, do every time I do this thing, if all this is good then what is the need of everyone?
-No now everyone will be given good pleasure, Sir went away. After two days, everybody gathered the essaymate. When everyone saw the essence of the sir, the head of his head turned away and my face became faint and I looked at my eyes and said, sir. ...?

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23