Surround Yourself With People That Lift You Up

in #love6 years ago

88a3ec91-aa69-476f-a693-b5f2755d1992.jpeg


Surround yourself with people that lift you up. I like to lift my friends up in the air. Some friends may not be able to physically lift me up in the air, but they lift me up in many other ways!❤️😄👍


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love this line:

Some friends may not be able to physically lift me up in the air, but they lift me up in many other ways!❤️😄👍

BTW, it will be fun to see someone strong enough to lift you up physically.

😀😁😀

Actually, Karen Did lift him up:)

Really? Wow

Yeah....She was the base and he was flyer.

That means Karen is equally strong. I can't remember seeing that.

Ya your body is strong and your are a smart boy ..I impressed see this .how can it possible .

Thanks!
Just practice and love for acrobatics ;)

this is for sure a very important and good message. thank you for the reminder.

Oh, great! You friends are lucky!

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03