Love is loss

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-11-01-59-37.png

Story: Unfinished love ...
Wrote a messy story
#Md_Rakib_islam

Neha Hi
Hi Hi
Nehah: How are you?
I'm fairly ... you?
Neha Sam ... what are you doing?
I'm not ... I do not like anything ...
Neha: Why ??
I want to see you very much..but I did not talk to you for 1 week, with whom I can not say without a day ... It is very difficult ...
Neha: You did not give any message. I did not call it ....
Tell me how? You told me you do not want me, the relation will blow you. What did I do?
Neha: I do not really want anymore ... it's true
Why me? .? Why are you doing this drama, why are you playing this game ??
Neha, what should I do, you, say,, my marriage can be okay, you do not want to lose, but what should I do ....
I am not told before ..?
Neha. Tell me, you do not like to pressure you. So, the pain is so good to move away ..
I can not ... I can not really ...
Neha: I do not have to do anything, you are still unemployed, tell me how.
Come on, come with me.
No .. because I do not want to lose my honor for the honor, what, I am ... better than you, going away from you ...
I am able to ...
Neha: I can not leave you ..., I love you so much!!, I pray you get a good girl in life
I want you ..
Neha: I do not know whether I will come again, can you be able to send me to my family in Felili with your father?
How am I?
Neha: Then tell me what to do, better than it is to go away from life ... I love you will not contact from today, be very good.
....
..
That's the end of our relationship, I have chosen to leave him only in the fire of Nicotine ....
...
.
Good stay like home

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @akkasa741.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86