I'm mumbling this love just for my idol lover

in #love6 years ago

image

Hello steemians all that how is your situation tonight i want to express my heart through a love poem. May the person I love I may belong forever.



Should I sing my love
So you hear my heart's voice
Should I paint my love
So you can see my sincerity

should I write all my longing
So you're just a little mngerti How I wait your love

a prayer I'm giving you
expect you to stay beside me
accompany my life circumference
Although I know
I feel like I can not have you

image

image

image

ust by word strokes
I give all the flavor
That I was in the peak of romance
Takan disappears in a matter of days

If God permits
Let me shake you in the laughter
in tears or in a secret hidden love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75