My heart through a romantic poem for my lover

in #love6 years ago

image

Hello steemians all, how are you today!


I hope this morning is a beautiful morning for us a morning, which is more beautiful than ever. On this morning I want to make an expression of my heart through a romantic poem for my lover.

image

image

In my free time try to forget
For a moment harbored a long ago story
See the rainbow that is now dark
It was pitch dark and silent

Seem to be present in your memory
Looks clear but painful
Though you feel like I crave
keep me in loneliness

Although you love me but not vice versa
You who I love will not be forgotten
Often you look good
And often you are also painful

This longing drives me crazy
Losing yourself a wound
Wish I was forever
Until die too slalu together

and maybe if later
The sun did not shine anymore
You stay and always on the side
Accompany me in the heavenly beauty.

image

Follow Me @alfajri78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86