When love is around, there is no one to stop it.

in #love6 years ago

Ana was a very beautiful and young girl, with Asian features, who worked as a secretary in a company where Carlos worked a blond and charismatic boy, when he saw her fell in love with her, it was love at first sight, began to court her, bring her sweets and tell her romantic things, they both knew it was a forbidden love since they were both committed to other people.


Source

And this is where we ask ourselves: Why is it that the forbidden becomes more exciting?


Source

He won his heart little by little with his games, comments, witticisms and compliments, she was no longer indifferent, one day it was raining and she was waiting for him to go home, he saw her and he offers to take her and she accepted, on the way he tells her that it is still early to get home on a Friday, that he would better accept him to eat or drink, she was very nervous since he liked it and thought it would only be a and he answered that yes they could go to eat something.

- What causes you to eat? He asked.

-I do not know, whatever you want, he responds timidly.

-If you choose me and I want to eat you, Carlos replied laughing.

She blushes and says - Very funny! Better let's eat Chinese food.

They arrived at a very nice place and ordered the food and while they waited they asked for a few glasses of wine, between jokes and laughter it went away making a pleasant atmosphere, the alcohol served to break the ice, while more they shared the taste and attraction between they grew more and more, it was inevitable, soon after the food arrived.

After eating he tells her - Ana, since we are having such a good time, why can not we continue this elsewhere? What if I invite you to dance?

-I do not know, it's already late, do not you think?

-What a late afternoon it will be, barely 8 pm, stay with me until 10pm?

-Well, that's fine, but it will only be 2 hours more.

-Ok, let's go before we're done later, I know a place near here.

They go to a bar that was two streets from where they were, when they arrive they sit at a table and ask for drinks, the atmosphere was right and the music did its thing and in the middle of a romantic dance he hugged her strongly in his chest, while he breathed in her neck and rose her face with his face, the pulsations were accelerating rapidly, his hands caressed his back the desire intoxicated them, it was impossible to resist a kiss, his lips little by little they got closer and the passion overflowed in a kiss.



Source

It was a magical moment where only the two of them existed, the desire was on the surface, she says: - Excuse me, I do not want you to think badly of me.

He interrupts her with a kiss and tells her - I do not have to think bad about you, this is something we did not plan and I hope you are feeling the same as me.

-I'm sorry for you because I do not know how to explain, you make my world happier, you make my life happy, I do not know how it happened but it happened, I dreamed about you endlessly and I wanted something like that to happen a long time ago.

-I feel the same, you make me a better person, I feel like a fool when I'm close to you, I start to sweat cold and you call me stupid but I feel like a scare in the stomach when I see you and my my heart wants to leave me, it is the best thing that has happened to me in a long time.

-But we can not do anything, I'm going to get married in a few months and you also have a girlfriend.

- I want you to know that she is a good woman, that she goes out of her way to make me happy, but that is not everything, I can not continue with her if I feel this for you, I would be very selfish if I did not let her go I realized that I do not love her, it's just a habit that I'm living with her, the routine that ends with love.

-I am very confused he has been my only love, the man I always wanted to marry, we have 8 years of dating as we finished college and little by little everything became a boring relationship and as you say you in a routine that we have not been able to get out of, but we still have plans to get married next year.

-And you always think about getting married?

-I do not know, it's the first time I feel this and I think they are people who do not deserve to be hurt.

-I think that more harm we would do if we continue with them feeling love for others, that would be a hoax.

- Maybe you're right but I would not know how to tell you that I'm going to throw away 8 years of relationship for a person I know two months ago, I do not know that seems crazy to me.

Yes, maybe what you say is true. But it is better to be sincere already although it hurts to let more time pass and everything is worse, well let's change the subject and keep dancing.

The time passed very quickly, it was 3 am and after so many kisses and caresses they decided to continue the party in a more intimate place, where they could give more caresses without being aware of who is seeing them.

When arriving at the hotel the bed was witness of all the love that overflowed that night, the caresses and kisses did not stop, everything that had to happen happened, they loved each other as if it was the last day of their lives until the sun came out, none felt any remorse.

Ana told Carlos that It was the best night of her life, which was the best thing that had happened to him and that he had shown her what true love was, that she would never forget it, but that she needed time to decide and that she wanted to be alone, that she would return to search.

Several months passed and she had quit her job, she did not know anything about her and that made her desperate, since that day she had not seen her again and she thought that what had happened was that she she had not decided for him, suddenly someone knocked on her door and when she opened it was emotion and joy It was reflected in Carlos's face they hugged like crazy.

-Ana I thought I had lost you.

-Not my love, if you want to know when something is You let him go that if he comes back it is because he is yours and if he does not come back it is because he never was and from that night I was marked by you, I am already free to make my life with you.

That day Ana and Carlos live happily in a beautiful house in Paris.

Sort:  

Good love story And so it is, no doubt, when there is love, not anyone who can do something to separate them.

Hi, I'm glad you liked it, and if it's
very nice story thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to read it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alisabelsilva from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @alisabelsilva, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Great post, upvoted need followers, I will follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11