My boy when he was a child😍

in #love6 years ago

Hello friends this is my son. I was looking at my son 's pictures today, and he turned me back in the past. The children will grow up very early, and😊

۲۰۱۸۰۷۰۵_۱۲۳۲۵۳.jpg

۲۰۱۸۰۷۰۵_۱۲۳۳۲۸.jpg

198011041621.jpg

۲۰۱۸۰۷۰۵_۱۲۳۳۵۳.jpg

Thank you for your time, Hope you enjoy watching my blog, reading your comments will make me happy, thank you ❤

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-05T08:43:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 325.00/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful Baby 🎈

I like your baby. Bless you and your family. Take care.

Thank you so much :)

Most welcome.

Wow so cute 😍😍

Thank you friend 🌷

Hi azmazm,
Yes I agree with you, we used to take our two boys to play tennis, football, soccer, the years went very fast and suddenly they are both men now.
Time is very short and there is just not enough time in our lives.

Yes , only bitter and sweet memories remain
so we must live in the moment

very nice 😍😍😍I like him 😍😍

Thank you :)

Very nice... Very beautiful..thank you dear friend 💗💗😘😍💗💗💗😘😍💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75