The story of silent love

in #love6 years ago

My love story, I am a boy from the middle class family, the girl I love, a girl from middle class family. The daughter's family refused to accept me in the traditional rule. Naturally, the daughter's family tries to convince the girl that I do not have a brighter future, it's nothing more than a fool to have a relationship with.

floris-jan-roelof-688528-unsplash.jpg
source

One day the girl said to me, "How deep is your love for me?" You're doing something at least. Moreover, nobody will accept our relationship. "I can not find any answer. Keep quiet. The girl went angry and went away. Even then, I dreamed about their future dreams, like the song of 'Anjan'ada, "In a city full of black and white jokes, you-my red-blue family.

francisco-gonzalez-583853-unsplash.jpg
source

There is no word for two days. The girl said to me and forgive me. I told her what she said, but she did not say anything. Today, because I did not do anything, she did not have any money, she did not want to screw me but she would have to wait. If I can not tell if I love him, I love what he loves.
It is my desire to love my heart. I do not think that love is love.

#my #photo

20180618045407_IMG_6833-01.jpeg

Sort:  

@badhon420, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Nice Love story @badhon420
Upvoted and following you
@krpawar

You got a 3.60% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @badhon420!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations @badhon420! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just rose by 45.45% upvote from @getkarma courtesy of @badhon420

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85