Just love story

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-11-01-52-21.png

******* A love story *****

With the timing of the ladder, with Samyah
See you ..
"Samia, where did the rebound?"
He's in the canteen
"What is his day in the canteen?"
One day my "
I go to the canteen and drink coffee.
Going closer to the neck and necklace with a joker
Five finger scars were placed.
What is the message to me?
Textile
Why do not you wear English ??
Tell me, okay, I love you
I screamed with a slap on the other cheek
-Cutta is not your courage!
-What do you dare to love?
There is a limit in the fiery world!
I do not love you..and me
That bad day did not come to you
Own BF banabao upset emoticon
You need to make me a BF
No, hazben banalei will continue grin emoticon

  • "Baggy" is taken from the bag because it is "unbearable"
    Alam!
    Spit, oops sorry ,,,, i mean Avro is my best
    Friend ... to all other angry young man
    But an ass to me .. daily
    Do not sleep if he does not warm his hands.
    In the afternoon Avro again sent the same sms.
    I gave him a phone call to Phule in the rage
    -Oh, you're the other one
    Jealousy
    Where is it?
    I said
    I think I'm a friend, and you're all about this
    Do you think dirty? All the boys
    Somehow, without their mess in the brain
    There is nothing.
    -Deep financially, you love me
    Do not want to talk, like, but my feelings
    I give any right to insult
    No, if my love is yours
    Sounds dirty, than u r free enough to
    break ur frndship wid me
    Say a breath in the phone, cut the phone
    The spirit, the spirit, and not the usual rage, but when
    In anger, gasp to the fierce anger
    Emoticon, I'm so angry that I'm so much afraid
    Pi. One son at the University campus
    He told me to be tall, and said to her
    Tooth broke, I'm so afraid
    He got 4/5 days in his eyes for fear
    Did not look at
    Quickly call for apology. And his
    I did not say any more to say these words
    Thus, 4-5 months have passed!
    I forgot the madness of the word
    One day suddenly on the campus swirling
    Get in Quickly came near me and said
    -Guest, I need your help too
    -Put the thumb, tell me what happened before
    -Or knows..Abubu's friend's daughter
    The name Faria is like that. Aboo mamuo
    I like him very much
    Let's get married ... today theirs
    The invitation to the house, and the meaning of the invitation, is understandable
    Patricia
    I think I was thinking about the words
    The sky will break the head! Wide open
    Take care of yourself
    -Rajab you will marry at such a young age!
    Where is it? Just Kabbin ... two years
    After the study is over! Then it is in the service
    You should join the office of Nahay Abu
    -But these overmasses and beauties
    Girls are very bad.
    If you do not falsely bakis, you just call yest
    What will I take for him?
    -That's what they like
    Please do not tell me! You are the girl. Mother
    If you are happy, you are good
    Janabi
    -Is not so easy to run
    The only way to do headache
    That is why they run away from the campus
    I see..clear eyes in the eyes
    Looked up
    And I could not stop myself, Huh Huah
    I cried crying !!
    I could not, feeling like me
    The girl can gnash!
    Three days later the phone came to the grueling.
    Do you have any news for yourself?
    Geli me?
    -I was sick of this crazy insect.
    Well, listen to me, tomorrow
    Engagement, with Faria .. !!
    I was busy with preprtion, I told you
    I forgot to say ... come soon
    But !!
    That's why the phone cut
    I started to see the darkness in the eye.
    With a knife in hand, Avroer Bashar
    I left for the purpose!
    I went to the home of the house and admitted the hospital !!
    Everyone is shocked to see me enter the house !!
    One said, "You are here now
    What do you think? "It seems as if with your friend
    I have no right to meet
    Avro entered the room and I saw that for the ceremony
    Choosing the suit
    -You're very good
    So no suit is better !? grin emoticon
    The goat gave a slap to the tussle
    In the cheek ... then sitting down in front of him in front of the knot
    I said
    I know I am very much like you
    Troubled. They have the right to love
    I was standing but I got you
    I neglected your feelings
    I did not try to understand ... but you told me
    You can not punish such. Please you
    Do not marry that foul devils Satan!
    -All right! About my fiancée
    We'll put a bad word out of the mouth
    No ...
    I'll tell him tonight. I got him in front of me
    We'll kill
    And I do not even say a bad word
    Can not you tell me ??
    I screamed. Hold the card in hand
    Unclean said to open it open "I see
    So no girl "
    Opening the card, Avro sees Fion's name
    I was stuck ... in the place of the bride
    My name is written !!! Avro my ear
    He came and said, "I know dat u love me ,,, but u
    could not undrstand ur feelings stupid ... tongue
    Emoticon I am from now on every day
    Want to fire "
Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @billalislam651.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24