LOVE - Drop In The Ocean DITO

in #love6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-08-05 at 22.00.04.png

LOVE

Love Is All You Need!


Seems fairly easy to understand, right?
So, why do so many hate?

Why cannot people simply love?
Or at the very least, live and let live?

ironpagebreak.png

...She Loves You, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah!


You know I love you?
I love the support
and love you show my posts.

I guess, I don't understand...
.... but, why not, if you do't like something on here,
why not simply move on?
Is it so important to hate on it?

ironpagebreak.png


...Love, Love Me Do!



All of you, for those of you around me, supporting me,
in my life, in my steemian world,
in my art and photography,
I love you all... and
I want you to know it!

ironpagebreak.png

Well, except for people who drive slowly in the fast lane.
Possibly my universal love is a little less for you...


Be good. Do good.
Don't be an Ass.


More of my Musings

ironpagebreak.png

My Drop in the Ocean post about Love!
-- With Apologies to John, Paul, Ringo, and George!

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

such an angry driver.... lololol

Mostly wrote that line for those of you who pretend they know my driving!

Mostly wrote that line
For those of you who pretend
They know my driving!

                 - bluefinstudios


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

sounds like a river in Egypt....

the Wadi Rosetta?

LOL not at all

"all you need is love"

...seems mighty simply, doesn't it?

Congratulations @bluefinstudios! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hmmm... love is in the air.. but right now i need food! 🍔

Posted using Partiko Android

Love is in the air and right now, I love food!

Finally, someone uses a few of those love songs for something useful. I might hate a bit less on them now.

right?

Can people just Stop ripping tunes and running them into a rap song with Autotune!!!

you do know that driving 60 in a 50 is not slow driving in the fast lane just cause you want to do 80 eh?

Love the post

In the two years, and now a day, I think this is the first time you have been wrong on Steemit.

my friend.. I'm not always right.. but sure as F never wrong.

I really love this way you wrote this Love thing.
Driving huh? 😀 Angry much? Lol
I love you my friend!

Irony is, I am never really angry, I just make fun of everyone from out of town on my roads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12