Everything is Your # (Semuanya Adalah Milikmu)

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends

image

Always love the way that it falls without a sigh
Teach me sincerely wet without restlessness
Giving without dreaming
Bak agungnya love the throne
I collaborate with rain about dancing in willingness

He is so graceful with a thousand charms
Always able to steal fantasy and taste
Then take me to the dimension space that has been passed
Sometimes I put on a blanket of memories
Even when my teeth were in the past

Drink Me to keep your blood always remember me
Sort my amphitheat so that your heart and mind are always with me

Stir me up so that your love will not freeze
Breathe Me so that my scent can ease your longing

image

Selalu suka caranya yang jatuh tak kenal keluh
Mengajarkanku tulus membasah tanpa resah
Memberi tanpa bermimpi
Bak agungnya cinta yang bertahta
Aku berkolaborasi dengan hujan tentang berdansa dalam kerelaan

Dia yang begitu anggun dengan seribu pesona
Selalu mampu mencuri angan dan rasa
Lalu membawaku pada ruang dimensi yang telah terlewati
Kadang mengahatkanku dalam selimut kenang
Pun kala ketika gigilkanku dalam buai masa silam

Minumlah Aku agar darahmu selalu mengingatku
Sesaplah ampasku agar Hati dan pikiranmu senantiasa bersamaku

Reguklah Aku agar cintamu tidak membeku
Hiruplah Aku agar aromaku mampu meredakan rindumu

Thank you

image source :
https://tineye.com/search/d3448a4a98ec0f6629374c2b7906d4866debc3a0/

https://tineye.com/search/ae62491095d67167c1e6a5a870653a6b3b4d59ae/

by
@boyelleq

Sort:  

kata-kata yang sangat mendalam dan menyentuh hati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10