I found the secret to happinesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love5 years ago

joy-2483926__480.jpg

source

Happiness doesn't cost a thing, you don't need to be wealthy, you don't need to be an influential person in fact you don't need big cars or material things to be happy!

If you really want to be happy, I mean you want your heart to rejoice, all you need to do is make people around you happy, spread the love!!, the smile you put on people's face will make your heart rejoice

Oh, thanks for comforting me, I needed just that hmmmmm, hearing this from someone can make you dance all night😂

oh, you didn't let me starve tonight, you are like a God sent to me, thanks a lot for the food, oh my my, when someone tell you this, how will you feel inside??? Well I will be very happy that I saved someone from starvation!

Little things really matters, Help people with the little things you have and let your heart rejoice

Happiness really matters, I want to be happy so I will keep helping and showing love to those who want it!

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27