A Walk To Remember, Contributed By @Olawalium.

in #love5 years ago

pexels-photo-219776.jpeg
[Source]

Darling, let’s take a walk together
In humility, let’s agree with each other
You know with you there is no other
So let’s create a walk to remember
It’s never too late, we are in November
We create the stories we want to be told
We create beautiful scenery in our minds
And birth them with the choices we make
Let’s reason together as we walk to the lake
Everything will be perfect, at least for love’s sake
Our love story is definitely ours to make
It’s our life’s choices; we will give it what it takes
We make our footprints as we walk through life
We will let love shine through and banish strife
With you beside me, I have the needed drive
Hold me by the hand, look into my eyes
And let’s create a walk to remember, my darling

pexels-photo-532508.jpeg
[Source]


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Hello communitycoin!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Heart touching Love Insistence @olawalium friend.Our life partner, the second wheel of life carriage. And the journey of life becomes difficult without her.We make our footprints as we walk through life and make it memorable.
IMG_20181123_085654.jpg

You perfected it with that lovely image. Yes, our partner is like our second wheel; we alwaya need them to move ahead. Thanks, my friend.

A walk to remember forever. That is awesome take on the lovelife instances @olawalium a walk to the wonderland with your loved one is alwsys a treat and best way to enjoy the life. A walk around the arms of each other to relive every beautiful moments

Posted using Partiko Android

You know how to capture my heart and words beautifully. Thank you very much, my friend. Always appreciate you.

Powerful poem that all kind of minds would deffinately fall for

Walk is a great way to remember and capture beautiful scenes. Specially the walk with lover has its own taste which lasts beautiful impressions forever.

Great piece my friend @olawalium .

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for this, my friend.

I'm always here waiting what comes from your side. Because your blog teaches every single aspect of life.
That why I am here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87