Come Closer, Contributed By @Olawalium.

in #love5 years ago

500_F_217296105_qHJ1fpfxybQWxAUSGwiCHjTRIUdouixa.jpg
[Source]

Come close my darling and feel this
Feel my heartbeat and hear the rhythm
See how my heart beats just for you darling
See how everything in me comes alive
By the mention of your name
By the sight of your presence
Oh by your touch I seem to lose control
What a time to love you and find comfort
In your warm embrace and your warmth


pexels-photo-952595.jpeg
[Source]

I long to walk this high road with you darling
I seek to hold hands with you in this journey
Love like this should always burn and its flame alight
Every day with you I feel a rekindling within me
What is love without a mutual respect for each other?
What is love without an assurance and peace?
You love is calmness to my heart
You quenched my thirst for love and now I am satisfied
You have carved your spot in my heart and there is no leaving.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Explanation of thiy poem

In this beautiful poems my dear friend @olawalium addressing his life partner that she can heard his heart beating closely which is beating for her continuously. I have learn to live in your presence. I forget everything when you are in front of me. I want to touch you I want to feel you. Your warm embrace and touch taking me away from this world. I want to continue my journey holding your hand forever and forever in life's ways. Love's flame never be fade upYour presence give me vitality. Luv needs to devotion and respect for each other. Love is the name of faith and peace and gives peace to my soul.I am lost in the embrace of your love. Now I do not need anything in the world.
IMG_20181105_104017.png

Hahahahahaha this is absolutely beautiful. You sure have a wonderful heart. God bless your heart the more. Thanks a lot, my friend. You are valued.

@olawalium sir!
Your words are simple and clear which makes it easy to understand,so it's easy for me to reply on your blog.There are many people on steemit whose language is very complex and obscure, it is very difficult for me. Translators also do not work properly, therefore respondthe temporary. But in the case of you it is not so. thanks @olawalium sir

I like carrying everyone along which is why i try to make my post easier. I am delighted it is easier to relate with. Thanks a lot for your kind words, my friend.

Love without respect is totally a waste of time and burying feelings of each other. Love demands respect and understanding. As A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you..Good day @olawalium

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely! Thank you for this, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84