I Wish You, Contributed By @Olawalium

in #love5 years ago

pexels-photo-296879.jpeg
[Source]

I wish you more joy than your heart can hold
I wish you many more happy moments than the sad
I wish you more laughter than tears you would shed
I wish you more dance steps than the retreats you hold
I wish you more love than the heartbreak you have witnessed
I wish you the best of life than the harsh reality
You can’t keep away from the sad and hurtful part of life
The truth is they will come but we need to be strong
Life responds to pressure too, so be strong and don’t fold
Life will give you what you demand not what you think you deserve
I wish you the best in life and even more happy moments
So you can be reminded to know what happiness feels like
So you can experience what joy truly means
And so you can view life with the ray of hope in mind
There is no dark cloud without silver linen
It won’t always rain forever; expect sunshine
I wish you more happy moments in life
So you can be reminded of what happiness is
And so you can strengthen others in their rough moment
So you can wish them as I am wishing you and then offer hope

sea-beach-holiday-vacation.jpg
[Source]


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Only a lover and a good hearted soul can wish all such beautiful things. ...very rare to find these in recent time, but if everyone wish like this then the world gets far better place to live...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much my friend. We need to wish the best of others because only when we do, can we see the best coming to us.

So good to hear from you.

It's pretty hard currently, people getting more mean and selfish to bother about others

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85