Life Is About Loving. Contributed by @Olawalium

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-949586.jpg


I love love, I love being in love, and I don’t care what it does to me. Love is a feeling you feel when you feel you are feeling a feeling like you have never felt before. Love is such a beautiful thing that no one can ever deny, no matter how it is conceived.

Love or friendship can start anywhere. It can start in a cab, it can start in the hospital, on the road, on the internet, in a garden, in a store, at the mall, in the library, and even in the zoo. On that last one, the hippopotamus is my witness.

Love is a great feeling. It makes us go the extra miles. Love makes you do what you never thought you can do. I can remember always telling myself “oh! I can’t do this or that” and the moment the love bug hit me, I found myself not only doing those things I thought I could never do, but I go extra miles in doing them hahaha. All I could do was to smile when I remembered.

Love is powerful. Love makes the whole universe at your feet. Love is kind. Love is powerful. Love is sweet. Love is strong. Love brings unity, love strengthens bonds, love seeks solutions. Love is important.


pexels-photo-264109.jpg


What can we do without love? Love is the main driving force for what we do. We give because our heart is right. We care because we love. We are careful not to hurt others sometimes because we are sensitive and that is borne out of love. We feel disappointment when something didn’t go our way because we love ourselves enough to desire the best. The world is centered around love. Love makes the world go round and it doesn’t just make the world go round, it makes the journey worthwhile.

You know there are some things you will endure and withstand because you love. There are some lengths we would be willing to go because we love. This has nothing to do with if the person deserves it or not, but it has everything to do with how we feel and what we feel for that person to be able to go that extra mile.

It is more about us than about others. This is why people feel so broken when they notice that the love is one-sided. This is why others forsake the voice of reason and go on to do what they feel is right. This is why people do things with a heart of love and feel a great sense of satisfaction. Love is indeed good.

This post is not just about love between man and woman, not entirely but I​ needed to give that explanation about love so we can understand what love means or at least have a faint idea about it and also to let us see how we need to feel if we are actually having a heart that truly loves and cares.


pexels-photo-1040626.jpg


Life is about loving. No man can live in isolation. No man can do without love. Life is about loving and there is no limit for a heart that loves.

...to be continued...

Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Every people like love and relationship. Your contribution is great for that. Thanks @communitycoin

Thanks a lot for your kind words. Duly appreciated.

Welcome sir

Love permeates all our emotions with its color

Absolutely. Thanks my friend.

Beautiful heart, symbol of love. I loved this reflection.

I am glad you did. Thanks a lot for that.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Awwwwww!!! Awesome bro.
This note and lines really got me. Love sure makes the world go round.
@olawalium.thanks so much for sharing this very warm and heart rendering epistle on love.
And your second to last paragraph nailed it all for me.
"...actually having a heart that truly loves and cares."
Thanks for sharing.

Still Elisedaniels...Love for the Gospel.

Really glad you love it bro. Thanks a lot. I always appreciate your comments.

You are most welcomed brother.
More inspiration to you IJN.

Amen. Thanks a lot.

Love pervades every one of our feelings with its shading

Love love love love. Love is super awesome when you fortunate enough to be surrounded by people who really cares about you.

Everybody likes to be loved, and that's the reason why we must show love to others too.

Thanks for sharing @communitycoin and @0lawalium

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11