Love Came With You, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-1196272.jpeg
[Source]

Whenever I am weary from worries that rages in my head
Your words of peace and calm sets in
You make sense when my sanity hangs by a thread
You know how to always bring me back on the right track

I have lost my way quite often and you seem to always understand
Your thought echo thunder and I seem to always find my way to your arms
Your arms are so warm and comforting that I always run to it
You are the perfect reflection of the kind of lady I want in my life


pexels-photo-853405.jpeg
[Source]

Love is never without its troubles
With your understanding we scale through
Give me your hand and lead me on
There is nowhere else I would rather be

I love love and I love being in love
I really don’t care what it does to me
As long as love is with you my darling
I can withstand what life throws at me.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Hi @olawalium ,
If a person loves someone and then his lover stands with him in every trouble that he faces, it will lower the difficulties and problems.
Supporting each other means a happy life.

Yes, loyalty is vital. We need to show support to our partner every now and then because when we stick through the thick and thin, it makes it easier to let go of ego and it increases bonding.

A true words of a lover. Beautiful line@olawalium love alwways make you complete. No matter what the presence of your partner is enough to make yoy happy and satify internally. The feeling of the same can only be felt by the on who knows how to love.

Posted using Partiko Android

I always enjoy your words. You are right, the feeling of love can only be felt by those who know how to love. It really takes two to tango. Beautiful lines my friend. Thanks for your kind words.

Love to add my input into your golden words @olawalium i just love read your input

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much my friend. I always appreciate you.

Same here bro..keep up the good work👍

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem my friend. Gracias. 😊

Very good poem.nice post indeed and can realize your feeling.who got the real love only they can feel it.love is the most wonderful feeling.who is stranger to you after somedays he or she become ur world...love is a magic ❤

Of course everyone would want to be in love, even those that dates for fun would want to be in love cos they would wanna settle down one day.

Poem with understanding!!!

beautiful poem, love is an endless job

Congratulations @communitycoin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is so beautifully written! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94