No One Like You, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-853406.jpeg
[Source]

I searched all over and couldn’t find anyone like you
There are lots of ladies I have seen and been with
There is no comparing the kind of lady you are
You give peace and love, sanity and understanding
Loyal to a fault and would always have my back
You are incomparable and I am glad love came with you


pexels-photo-414032.jpeg
[Source]

What can I do without your warmth and hold?
What can I achieve without your words to spur me on?
You are phenomenal, you are exceptional and you make love easy
Love decided to come in person and it came through you
If love came in colour it would come in my favourite; blue
If it came in food, it will still show up as my best yet but you trump it all


pexels-photo-853407.jpeg
[Source]

I knew I loved you even before I met you
How can love be so sweet and yet my heart beat this fast?
You must be so tired as you always run through my mind
I don’t want anyone else, because all I want is you
You make me calm and sane, you complement me
Loving you is exactly like coming home; comfort.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

The sense of togetherness. Love can happen time. The mere presence of someone that make you blissful.Just the feel of being close is enough to make people fall in love. And love happen once...hard to get another ....the true feeling is uniquem

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @olawalium , that's true that when you love someone then you put your focus on her and you don't like anyone else. Thats because of your love.

Yes, you are allowed to make friends but your focus should be with that person you are dealing with.

Love is sweet when you love the right ones. No one will ever be like him/her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98