Totally Outplayed, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-672444.jpeg
[Source]

I give it up for some ladies, I have to admit. I mean I give kudos to them. The way their brain works, they act smart and always use their soft spot to get whatever they will. This is why you don’t just try to take advantage of them or try to think they are not smart. You doubt their smartness at your own peril.

As you know, I love sharing practical stories of things I have seen, read or heard. I share my thoughts and try to see people’s perspectives too. I always enjoy your take in all the matters I share. I am not taking them for granted. Thank you all.


500_F_82166958_LG2n1KlYpxwbafR44evAmROvT8Q2UScf.jpg
[Source]

The story I recently learned about is a funny one, but it is capable of altering a man’s life and mess up with a lot of things. This guy has been dating this lady for quite a while now, maybe few years; I didn’t know and it wasn’t stated. For the sake of argument, let’s say 3 years. He feels the lady has questionable character, so he decided to dump her. He has already told the lady in question that he is no longer interested and of course, you know she wouldn’t want to give up without a fight.

She came to his house late in the night and he allowed her in. She came with her agenda obviously and the guy saw it as an opportunity to say goodbye ‘properly’, if you know what I mean. Before they know it, the shirt went off, her top went off, his shorts too, as well as her skirt and bra, so before they know it, they were already making love like they used to. You know the kind of intense “goodbye sex”; knowing you won’t have the chance to have it with her again, so you use all your energy and try new ways and all. Well, they did and it was pleasurable I think.

A night full of passion might turn out to be a night full of pain. When you play, know that you will pay, because there is a thin line between love and hate.

…to be continued…


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Hello @olawalium ,i too have heard the stories like mentioned here .I'm repeating it again that before going into relationship with someone it's necessary to have a little bit search about that person's character.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely. Character is important.

Haha....you know how men are mean. Even at the last meeting taking on the chances. But it can be a biggest mistake to take ladies for granted. Ladies have unique way to change over on any situation, some of them are quite very cunning and shrude....also it always been said never chance upon ladies....too much confidence are overconfidence

Posted using Partiko Android

Goodbye sex always turn and mess things up. Sorry i read it from the top to this. I just knew something dramatic would be involved and i wasn't disappointed. What a scenario.

Since he don't wanna have anything with her again, he should not have sex with her at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99