Your Love Is A Mystery, Contributed By @Olawalium

in #love5 years ago

pexels-photo-1146352.jpeg
[Source]

Your love is a mystery, my darling
Now I see clearly even with the rain
I have been through heartbreak and pain
But you came along and eased the stress
Your love is a mystery as I am left wondering
Where you have been all along even till now
I have been on a long road searching for you
And just when I wasn’t looking; you came
You came like a whirlwind and also like a dove
Your love erupt the long lost feelings in me
And made me see why it never worked out before now
Your love is a mystery to me and with every passing day
I keep seeing new amazing things about you, my darling
How funny it is to know I love you even before I met you
Your love is a mystery to me and I am living it daily


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

There are a lot of mysterious things happening around us. One love is one of them. I often ask, what makes one attached to another person that if one fail to see the other, such person won't be well. How does love work? why is it that we love one person and fail to love another. This poem is interesting but full of uncertain. Love is sweet, when the person you love reciprocate back.

How does love one, why is it that we love one person and fail to love another. This poem is interesting but full of uncertain.

I really don't understand your statement, so I really don't know how to help you.

Yes, love is sweet when you are not the only one in it; it is best when it is mutual which is why it is necessary to be careful when choosing your partner and you should not ignore the warning signs.

Brilliant! What a expression of words.

How funny it is to know I love you even before I met you

In love, there is a magic that seems to have known each other for centuries and this can understand who that live in love.
Great poetic approach dear friend @olawalium

I am really excited to have you here again, my friend and yes, love is like magic; you feel you have known a lot about the person just in a short while. Love is sweet.

Congratulations @communitycoin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 850 posts. Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04