YOU KEEP ME ALIVE

in #love6 years ago

unnamed.jpg

Photo Source

At times we cry over something we disagree on, over things that have made us fight, made us stay awake at night.

Some times we don't talk to one another, sometimes we don't even want to bother.

At times we feel like a burden to each other yet we know we always want to be together.

Yes we argue, yes we fight but yet we hold each other every night, because no matter what happens our love is pure and true.

Even if our words gets nasty, we can tear each other down but I know we can always find a way to turn the pain around.

Our life may not be perfect but it's what I want.

My heart your love has caught

Although sometimes we cause each other pain, it's you who keep me happy, it's you who help me see.

When times are tough and I feel like crying, only you keep me from crying.

When I feel I can no longer survive it's you who keep me alive. :)

DQmTjHR1GLqT1vHcNPgQbtUm3TJR1ujiAG6iLppxhybBhrR.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box
You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

DQmdSAy5H4g8Cmx3o6CvtWBUFzr416uhCrri27payd5vBFB.gif

Sort:  

nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28