Good morning !🌅🌅

in #love6 years ago

image

You are the last suras before bedtime, you are the first thought when I wake up in the morning. Good morning love! Good morning love! Have a nice day and the sun to warm up your heart! I love you! Good morning love, I hope to open your eyes with a smile on your lips, as I did thinking of you! A beautiful morning starts with a kiss and a caress, that's why I say to you "Good morning, my angel"! The sun would not shine, the sky would not be clear and I would not be happy if you were not. Good morning love!

image

You do not know about me, you do not know who I am. But I have created a world in which we love and you know me, you want me, you have me, and I look at you and I do not get, feel you and do not saturate, I want you and I want you. Good morning! We have a strange relationship and a unique friendship.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Good morning my friend dan

Good morning my friend moniroy

beautiful morning :)

Thanks 😉

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.06% upvote!
I was summoned by @dan321. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34