"MY BETTER HALF"

in #love6 years ago

" MY BETTER HALF "

Dedicated to ABDULKADIR FATIMAH BINTA

Because you are in my life, i'm blessed,
Unlike other guys who are being stressed,
Gorgeous, you are, when in those dresses,
Which portray you as 'always being the best'.

I'm always complete having you in my life,
And I doubt it not, you are going to be my wife,
I might be portrayed as 'one who is drunk and high',
But that will never make me go for deception and lies.

You motivate me even when I don't have,
You are one of the few people who make me laugh,
We need no divination to be sure we're the perfect match,
And truthfully, you will always be my better half.

Written by📝 AFOLABI SAHEED ADEMOLA(Brainy_Dee)
📧 [email protected]
+2348160491497

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99