Part 1 : Is Beauty Truly In The Eyes Of The Beholder?

in #love6 years ago

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, so what Mr A sees in a woman May be different from what Mr B is seeing in that same lady.

0fgjhs51k2aonc3rg.74ba6487.jpg

Source

Most men go for beauty, I remember when I was recieving lectures in Quantum Physics and my lecturer digressed a bit, he he looked straight and pointed at me he said " you there, when you first meet with a girl what attracts you to her" then I reply the character.he replied and said it a lie,what attracts you to a woman at first sight is her beauty which also involves her physique."

Well since I can not argue with my teacher I let it slide but I never agreed with his ideology, until now, the truth is if I would my lecturer from context he may be tight, however the beauty faded when the intention is not genuine.

I beg to differ from the school of taught which insinuate that only beauty attarct men to a woman at first sight.It is a complex situation, as it is Most men come in contact with a lady and become dump struck, sometimes it may have been the beauty in her that struck him cold, or perhaps she hears a striking resemblance to an ex or someone he ones knew, or perhaps the chemistry in both bodies reavted,truly it is a complex situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87