Love

in #love6 years ago (edited)

220px-Love_heart.jpg

According to my understanding it is the most beautiful thing on this earth.

I think it is the most powerful tool by which we can arrest anyone .

No one have the power to stop him arresting even god.

It is not limited to humans or we can say living things but also to non- living things ( example - our smartphone)

According to my understanding the only reason of birth on this earth plane is spreading love.

I think today there is a misconception between attraction and love.

For example - By seeing a girl/boy if we say I started loving her ( that's not possible).

According to my understanding love between a couple is the highest understanding between them.

I think love is there where we require minimum amount of words to communicate with other.

We can define love as the highest consciousness which acts like a platform for the transfer of feelings.

Hope you like the post and keep spreading the love!!!!!!

Sort:  

This all true @eakansh
Thanks for sharing

Right bro, love is the power of this universe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71