@edith4angelseu in poetic love-bits !!!

in #love6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1528008543340.jpg

All poetic love-bits are mine. They are quotes from my own world of poetry.
Check it out here

Image from here

From an original poem by @edith4angelseu
QmVpU1DEDeAhYQMch6azkeSYMSXf8SvsXQVbK98QqHmzQw.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD ❤

Sort:  

Please can I five the frame just the way it is? The heart has every need to taste for LOVE.

Ofcourse you can have it, true love is the fire that powers the heart, that keeps it rekindled, rejuvenated. Thank you for being here, I appreciate.

beautiful the poster, the words and the chosen image, translate the internal feeling, those flowers are very special for their original form, I was captivated by their words, beautiful form of expression, greetings that this very well

Thank you very much, I am glad you love it.

I am glad you like it. Thank you.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71