@edith4angelseu on poetic love-bits !!!

in #love6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1528262598277.jpg

She has taken away speech, So I stand speechless.Her eyes un-spoken promises, Of memories un-born

All poetic love-bits are mine. They are quotes from my own world of poetry.
Check it out here

Image from here

From an original poem by @edith4angelseu

QmPKvsKPecSEUwm7ZchUhppN1yEsi4LzS7yvkaiEPwnw2H.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD ❤

Sort:  

And as I stand before her, my hands tremble, I am lost in her enamor.
Ever so slowly, I move towards her and cup her face in my hands,
I kiss her trembling lips, I feel fire in my loins.
Hot emotions are swirling about us.
Her body thursts towards mine.
We are one, her and I
United forever, in love, passion and lust.

👏👏👏
You complete it powerfully. Thank you for perfectly visualizing the experience.

amazing where that came from

From amazing 'you'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13